Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NONNA from GOLD COAST

Great Resort everything was perfect.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect
Location: Beach Markets and all shopping close by.
Had a wonderful time, great location, resort wonderful, staff fantastic, food great. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adventurer from california

convenient location.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: more US tv channels.
Location: mini marts a plenty, within walking distance in both directions, same laundry facities, transportations, restaurants.
excellent hotel, check-in was fast and the staff was ready to welcome us. house keeping was, patient and understanding in meeting our needs in room. check-out was just the same, simple & effortless. I would stay in the hotel again. highly recommended.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel for your recent stay at Centara Pattaya Hotel and we are glad to hear that you really enjoyed staying over at our hotel. Your feedback will be very helpful for our staffs in order to remain our standard services. It is always a pleasure to receive compliments on our staff. They were all very please to learn about your note. May we take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience. Sincerely Always
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 30, 2013
It was phenomenal. I didn't even know i was out of home. The jacuzzi and clean pool were cherry on top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aussie Scot from Queensland

Happy Haven

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Definitely the breakfast served by lovely staff
Cons: we had to go home
Location: Alongside the locals, but very interesting.
A great friendly hotel, value plus with buffet breakfast in lovely surroundings at the pool. Staff very efficient. Local shops nearby, a short walk to supermarket and a bit more to the beach. Shuttle bus if you prefer to main road.Loved the bunny (facewasher) nice maid too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

do not book this hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
dear friends, donot bokk this hotel - we got 16 rooms chared for extra taols! the meneger was very roude. the location very bad. and dinner very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergei

New hotel in Pattaya close to major attractions

Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
nice new hotel, but it is a bit tough to find even by locals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy

Pattaya vacation

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay was very good , clean well kept hotel would recommend for a romantic getaway, the only downside it was rather a long way from shopping and beach, looking at ad said 10 mins away from attractions , more like 30 mins ,which in heat can seem like long time .But now knowing the lay of the land would stay again ,as we are now fitter.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not so close to the beach as mentioned on the site. Hotel just looks nice and fancy only in the photographs. Dont go by it. Its just a 3 Star property. Also the front desk guy was rude. He was willing to give us a room for an early check in only if we paid. Most hotels allow us an early check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Araya

hotel near tiffany show

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We only stay for one night. The room is small but I have the good view of the pool. Breakfast is the best with several choices. The ingredients were fresh especially the fish. Massage service was not up to expectation. The hotel is very hard to find.