Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

reviews hyped hotel not as great as it reviewed

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: not too far to most of the happening places
Cons: list too big to write here
Location: not too far to most of the happening places
would not go back again to this hotel ... AC was not working ..had to call the technician every nite. room service is not good ..delayed response on phone hard to make them understand What you need some hotel staff at reception were not cordial ..showing resentment to help and frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Delicious delights

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel cook was awesome and the staffs were uber friendly! I ended up order twice more of room service with delicious local cooking.. don't u dare to miss the fry noodle with mixed seafood! It worths every bit !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeffrey from New York

Very nice and cozy with four star qualities.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: It is away from all the busy activity but close enough to walk to.
Cons: Pool times.
Location: Location is perfect. Many stores and shops within walking distance
Very cozy and staff are very polite and available for assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from india

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Room n pool
Cons: Wifi n more golf car
Location: Nothing
Pool is good hotel quite far from beach , inside street bf ok restra ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevsy from tiny ranks

Very surprised.

Posted May 30, 2014
Nice pleasant hotel, which was away from all the hustle and bustle that Pattaya offers. A bit of a distance from the lively walking street but if you want all of that then get a hotel near there. But there are ample bike taxis outside the grounds which only charge a £1/$1:60 or(Shuttle bus offered) The hotel serves lovely food with a nice little free BBQ between 5-7pm.. But What I appreciated about this hotel was that it was GUEST friendly. The staff were very friendly especially the receptionist on the day shift, that always asked if everything was ok with a beaming big smile on her face that makes you feel welcome. The delux room I had was very nice. A lovely queen size bed that done the job for a hard days action and the other action! If you know what I mean. Lol. For the price per night you can't go wrong. Go 4 it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by colin from Australia

great pool

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great staff friendly ,good food.pool.bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed the hotel alot.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the service and located and the staff was great.
Cons: There was a noise that came fromt he roof. Some type of machine. It ran all day and was a bit bothersome because I could hear it all day.
Location: Walking street and local attrations were close to the hotel. I was close enough to the sights but still able to withdraw to my room.
The wifi needs to be boosted up.it took my electronic items a long time to load.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good staff.

Posted May 7, 2014
A very pleasant stay at this hotel in my favourite city in the world Pattaya!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Aussie abroad.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The hotel room was very nice along with room service. A lovely pool and just genuinely nice people operating the hotel. Will be back soon.