Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: everything(Clean, location,good staff)
Cons: many Indian are staying in this hotel .breakfast should have atleast one indian food .
staff are very good. Room is clean only problem i had is check out time is 12.00 but the access card gets deactivated at 11.00 AM which is very bad. I have to go to reception for activating the card .but still good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Rising star

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Its nice, good cleanness in hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Chapida, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a good review with nice feedback to our staff service and also the hotel Product. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near further. Sincerely yours, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Everything within walking distance
Cons: Renovation may be required. Internet is slow and only available in the lobby not in the room.
Location: You can get everything within walking distance.
Staff has good attitude. Very friendly and productive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Chapida, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a good review with nice feedback to our staff service and also the hotel Product. Your kind compliments will be passed on to our team and this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near further. Sincerely yours, The Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

價格商宜,地點尚數方便,但周邊環境一般。

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 地點
Cons: 沒有double twin room可訂,早餐一般
可能是世界最細小酒店的泳池,如果想游泳就不要訂這間.房間面對農地,有異味....."...."可能是世界最細小酒店的泳池,如果想游泳就不要訂這間.房間面對農地,有異味....."...." 可能是世界最細小酒店的泳池,如果想游泳就不要訂這間.房間面對農地,有異味....."...." 可能是世界最細小酒店的泳池,如果想游泳就不要訂這間.房間面對農地,有異味....."...."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Moosung from 대한민국 서울

좋아요 강추하는 호텔~

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
너무 좋았어요 다 맘에 들었어요 깨끗 친절 노는 곳과의 거리까지 모두 합격!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
ok hotell ,men dårlig service,tilbake ,nei
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage - nähe der Soi 6

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Erstmal ein Satz neuer Handtücher
Leider ist das Hotel sehr alt. Die Handtücher sind übel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by k from Hong Kong

整體上不錯

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
房間算大,有個陽臺,但因為我要左間non smoking 嘅房,,就比左間陽臺好細,冇枱櫈ge 房我,,廁所幾靚唔錯,,但冷氣唔得,,好似係自動調温,,自己較唔到温度,,一時好熱一時好凍,早餐都ok多野食,酒店比較多中東個邊ge 遊客住,下次黎我應該會試其他酒店,,唔會住返同一間,,但整體上唔錯ge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J from BangkoK

Pretty good

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely smallish hotel without a huge amount of facilities, but well worth the money in terms of comfort. It is possible to walk to the beach but a) traffic is quite dangerous b) the short cut is through a pretty full-on red light area, and c) the water isn't the cleanest.