Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Sathya from india

Poor facilities, awful location

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The AC noise didn't let me sleep peacefully. Staf were rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny from Santa Monica, Ca

Nice property off beaten path,

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Pool vibe, friendly staff nice fitness and nice breakfast buffet.
Nice value property, no view room only of city. Pattaya is loud at nights with music echo thru are room in the middle of the night. No fault of hotel but due to its location near bars it is expected.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time reviewing our hotel. It is such a pleasure to serve you during your stay at our hotel. We hope that our hotel will be your next visiting and we look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience. Sincerely Always,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannahv from Australia

Good apart from around the pool

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Couldn't say anything else was bad, good location, good room, good pool. The service around the pool was bad there was no one around you had to walk to reception to get someone to serve you.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel. It is always a pleasure to serve you during your stay at our hotel. We are truly sorry for your inconvenience, now we have made some training courses for our staffs and this issue has already been solved. Your valued feedback will help us improve our performance and attain our objective which is thoroughly delight all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again for a pleasurable experience. Sincerely Always,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bunta from Joondalup WA

Good for the price

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Central to most things
Cons: Wider range of drinks
Location: Bangkok pattaya hospital is not 15min walk well over that 45 to 1 hr
Enjoyed the stay, staff friendly amenities OK, well worth the price
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review our hotel. It is a pleasure to serve you and we are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive compliments on our staff. They were all very pleased to learn about your note. May I take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience. Sincerely Always,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Melbourne

Good location

Posted Oct 25, 2013
The pool is quite small comparing to the image posted on site. We stayed 4 nights, buffet breakfast was average. We dined in due to rain, prefered the near by foodcourt than their food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mimo from ottawa

Central location ,walking distance to many pattaya

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Soi 6 clubs and bars, sabai massage ,alcazar ,fishing trip , all at 5 to 10 mints walking
Great breakfast, good location need more than 3 days to discover pattaya, Choose swiming pool view
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review our hotel. It is our pleasure to serve you and very glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We hope that Centara Pattaya Hotel will be one of your choice for your next coming visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience. Sincerely Always,
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed staying at Centara Pattaya Hotel and it is a pleasure to serve you. Your valued feedback will help us improve our performance and attain our objective which is thoroughly delight all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience. Sincerely Always,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Ranchi

Awesome

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with great cleanness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in great location.

Posted Jul 30, 2013
I stayed at the Centara Hotel in Pattaya for two weeks and really enjoyed the time there. The staff were extremely attentive, always helpful and friendly. I think my room was the only one there without a balcony but it had a huge window that could be opened and the views were amazing. I loved that it was central to my needs and would certainly stay there again.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you really enjoyed staying at Centara Pattaya Hotel and it is always our pleasure to serve and receive compliments on our staff. They were all very pleased to learned for your note. Your valued feedback will help us improve our performance and attain our objective which is thoroughly delight all our guests. May we take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience. Sincerely Always,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam from HK

Nice room with reasonable price

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room size is large, v clean. Location is not in main street but can walk to beach road within 10th min.