Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Close to centre but away from noise

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed my stay and suited my purpose.
Cons: Wi-Fi weak and not availible in room.Had to go to hotel lobby for access.
Suited my stay in Pattaya.Nice pool.Monitoring of room guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom จันทบุรี

โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในที่สะดวกสำหรับการshopping.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: ชอบห้องfamily studio มากค่ะ มีbunk bedด้วย
Location: อยู่ใกล้ Central festival Pataya
พนักงานทุกคนให้บริการ ด้วยความสุภาพ และใส่ใจ คอยสอบถามความต้องการของลูกค้าด้วยความจริงใจ สถานที่สะอาด ที่จอดรถสะดวกสบาย
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 송미화from 부산

좋은 침대

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5명이 숙박을 이용해야 하는데, 2인용 침대 2개가 있다고 이야기 들어서걱정을 많이 했지만, 더블침대가 매우매우 넓어서 3명이 잘 수 있었음. 실내도 쾌적하고 좋았음. 조식도 괜찮았음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom China

Unsatisfactory experience

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked two rooms for a total of three people. The first time I checked in, the front rest staff only gives us one room. It took us about 15 minutes to get it settled. The room, one room's air conditioning is poor. The whole room is toasted. The bed itself, the bathroom is not very well cleaned. Compared to Centara at Bangkok, it is way worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

バスターミナルからちょっと遠い

Posted Oct 13, 2014
ロケーションはセカンドロードの繁華街近くなため、便利だが、バスターミナルからは、ビーチロードから、セカンドロードと周って行くので、時間がかかる。 おすすめはビーチロード側で、降りて徒歩でセカンドに向かう方面です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel til prisen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JezzaInSingaporefrom Singapore

Not wonderful

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the rating this hotel has is on the high side. Terrible breakfast, staff overwhelmed, poor food. Rooms are ok, pool is a right off: small, over used and awful music. It's a real 3/5 at tge very best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Convenient budget hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Good size room. Fabulous shower. Didn't really have the time (only 4 nights) to use other facilities. Helpful, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

신축건물

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
신축건물이라 택시기사나 현지인들이 잘모르긴 하지만 건물도 신축이라 깔끔하고 좋아여.수영장은 조금 작긴 하지만 워킹스트리트나 헐리우드 클럽이랑 가까워서 좋습니다.!