Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from california

nice hotel but far from the beach. 10-20 minute

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: The location and surrounding area is peaceful and quiet at night
Cons: shuttle service needs improvement
Location: There is a seafood buffett and shopping center close to the hotel. Nothing else unless you travel to the beach area for shopping and food courts.
difficult to get ride to beach. the hotel advertises shuttle bus from the hotel but it is usually inoperable or in the repair shop. overall the hotel is okay and hidden off the main street, difficult to find at night. There is a seafood buffet close to the hotel and a shopping center in walking distance from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by anon from uk

no wi-fi, miles from anywhere

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: the hotel
Location: bad location, nothing local but a supermarket.
I was disappointed with the hotel, but not with the staff!! on first impressions the hotel looked good, bed was comfortable, room was clean, pool was attractive. But during my stay i had little or no hot water, no wi-fi (i needed to do some work during my stay), and only five sun beds by the pool. Also snakes roam freely by the pool, watch wear you tread! on the plus side the staff were lovely. On a side note, if you're single, and happen to meet someone special you would like to share your room with for a night, the hotel charges a joiners fee for the night, the fee they charge however is more expensive then a new room at a better hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buggy from Bombay

Quiet hotel away from beach

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Once inside it was neat & clean, also quiet
Cons: Better veiw rooms should be offered, espically pool side rooms.
Location: Hotel far from the beach. Nothing much to be done here except if you liked shopping in Big C or Home Store
it was pleasant. hotel is quiet , however the veiw from room terrible
1 out of 5
by aman from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Bad experience

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Doesn't appear the same as it was show in the pic. Would suggest never stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Citin review

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Nice hotel. Swimming pool is also good. Staff understands English pretty well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for students!

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Cons: Mosquitos
Location: Too far from the beach if you're walking!
It's quite an average place. Cheap & good for students. Very long walk to the beach! Limited options for food but what they have is quite good. Tiny pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Citin Garden Resort

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Hotel location walking distance to hypermart Big C. Room is spacious and comfortable.Will definitely book again this hotel for next trip to Pattaya.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5-10 min drive from attractions

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Good Stay. Although we faced some problems with electricity earlier in our stay, the problem was fixed the next day but the hotel offered us another room of comfort. The only disadvantage was the lack of good English speakers (That's a general problem in Thailand not in the hotel only). Otherwise, everything was good and the staff were really helpful. Thanks a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VD MURTHY

STAY AT PATTYA

Posted Jul 21, 2013
swimming pool needs to be maintained well,& buffe breakfast short of varieties &gardening is not not up to the mark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Gud...

Posted Jul 17, 2013
The hotel was good with good ambience but very non understanding staff.