Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anil

I Like this guesthouse

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this guesthouse and staff of there. all you needed are nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
As usual sassi and her staff were great to me and fantastic location , have now stayed 4 times and will defenatly be comming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamiefrom Brisbane Austraila

Amazing place

Posted May 8, 2014
Great Staff fantastic location Sassi wounderfull host/manager will be back soon and tell all my friends to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamiefrom Brisbane Austraila

Amazing place

Posted May 8, 2014
Great Staff fantastic location Sassi wounderfull host/manager will be back soon and tell all my friends to stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jakobfrom kbh

party

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotellet ligger lige midt i mellem div klubber, så er du i pattay for at festen, kan du ikke komme tættere på ;-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Royfrom USA

Appealing to the the classic man-about-town

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what I thought it should be for the price and location. Soi LK has become the new central location for beer bars and banging go-go bars. The traditional reason a man goes to Pattaya has not changed but, the concentrated bar location has moved to this off of Beach Road and Soi 7/8 center. This is a loud and active, all night area. The bar across the street did Karokee until 4 AM one night and the next night the English Pub at the end of the street did a soccer night until dawn. Take some ear plugs and a good additude and you'll enjoy the new center of the throbing night of Pattaya. It is not the dressed up, cleaned up, family friendly Pattaya that is emerging from the "Hotel Zone". Baht busses run both ways, North and South, on Soi Bukow 100 yards away. You can ride the baht bus all the way to walking street for 10 baht. The staff is friendly. Pool table and parking for your motor bike is right out side. They keep the room clean. No hassel at the front desk when you find that special new friend, just leave the passport or id at the front counter. Sit out front and watch the people from every part of the world wander past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nilsfrom Haugesund

Fin sted og bo

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Likte stedet veldig Bra, det er rom over en sport,s pub. Men det var stille på rommen og fint og se sport på storskjerm rett under rommet !! Jeg sov godt og likte plassen, kommer nok tilbake en gang ??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice freindly little guesthouse

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Nice freindly little guesthouse, no stress or hassles. Does exactly what it says on the tin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom Canada

Great hotel if you're traveling solo

Posted Feb 1, 2013
Pros: Great location, clean, nice bed and furniture
Cons: Maid Service a little slow
Great location and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any guys looking to experience all the beautiful things in Pattaya ;) there are gogo and beer bars lining the street and it is just 2 blocks from the beach. The owner is a real good guy who wants his guests to have a good time. He was very helpful and approachable. I stayed in a deluxe room and it had everything I could need. The only complaint I have is that I had to actually ask the maid to come clean my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by TOMfrom 日本 関東

夜遊びには最高

Posted Jan 29, 2013
Pros: 到着早々、オーナーの挨拶と一杯の無料ドリンクが嬉しかった
Cons: 冷蔵庫の中にミネラルウォーターしか入っていなかったが、変な異臭がした
Location: バービヤ街のど真ん中
初めての宿泊です。場所は、SoiブッカオのLKメトロ、徒歩10分位でセカンドロードに出られ、セントラルデパートに行くにも丁度いい距離です。部屋は、ゲストハウスですから必要最低限の設備(※液晶TV、エアコン、冷蔵庫、クローゼット、セキュリティーBOX、洗面所、シャワー)。夜遊びに最高のバービヤ街のど真ん中ですが、裏手の部屋だったせいか結構静かでした。ただ、ウォーキングストリートに行くのには、チョット不便かな。