Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manojfrom Dubai

Excellent hotel at pattaya

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a fantastic stay. Especially, for hotel.com customers amazing 8th floor rooms. Large room, large bacony,xtra large bath room. Fantastic. Ms. Ben floor manager is very courteous and full of fun. She is got hand full of amazing team to work with. Me and my family had a wonderful time. Thanks ms. Ben . You are a star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ottar Jonfrom Ålesund

Fint uteområde og ellers, men ikke rommet.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette har tydligvis vert et luksus hotell.(for lenge siden) Fint uteområde og basenger.Men rommet virket som det ikke har vert oppusset på 30 år. Gammelt slitt inventar, guffent teppe på golvet. Harde madrasser som jeg ikke liker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

The Resort With Everything

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The Happy Staff
Cons: Dustin Thani meet our high expectations
Location: It's on the Headland connected to the Esplanade and Once you have been to Pattaya you quickly understand that the open Taxis for 30 cents a ride can g
Beautiful Views, Great Staff, 5 Star service, Private Beach, In Pool Bar with $3 Cocktail hour ,Quick Access To all of Pattaya's offerings. We stayed in the 80sqm Club Rooms that came with an exquisite bathroom including separate walking robe separate toilet, separate rain shower, separate 6 foot bath , 2 queen size beds, huge Balcony with outside shower , lounge area, minibar. On Club floors you get all the trimmings, private breakfast room with full buffet, snacks and drinks throughout the day and then 2 hours of cocktails. For dinner you have a choice of 6 restaurants if you don't want to go out. Nothing is to hard for the Dusit Thani Staff , the grounds of the resort are big and beautiful with full security. I have stayed at many Fairmont Hotels around the world Dusit Thani rivals them, go and enjoy 5 stars here from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by reo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes recommend to anyone looking at this hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location, style and staff
Cons: Nothing really
Excellent and very enjoyable stay. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

位置及服務也十分好

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
一流的服务
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

老朽化した老舗ホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: 壁の薄さ、ドアの薄さ、バス・トイレの老朽化など建物全体が古く傷んでいるので改修すべき。
老舗ホテルらしくスタッフのサービスはきちんとしているが建物の老朽化が目につく。壁はとりわけ薄く隣の部屋の会話、テレビ音、トイレの流す音、全てが丸聞こえ。サービスが良いだけに建物の改修が望まれる。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティが低い

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: 立地
Cons: 社員教育
クラブルームのグランドルームに宿泊したが部屋はまずまず満足。 ただしホテルスタッフのレベルが低すぎる。 やはり2流ホテルという印象しかなかった。 パタヤはざわざわしている中、立地、ロケーションは静かでよかったと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

大満足

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: バルコニーからの眺め最高。
Cons: シャワーのお湯がぬるいのと水圧が弱かった。
Location: ビーチロード沿いで移動は便利。
クラブルームシービューに宿泊。バルコニーからパタヤビーチ全体が望め、チェアーに座ってぼーっとビーチを眺める贅沢な時間を過ごしました。朝食はクラブルーム宿泊者専用の会場でゆったりと食事できました。たまたま連れが誕生日で、部屋に戻ったらバースデーケーキとフルーツが置かれていて非常に感動しました。