Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom india

Excellent hotel with private beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Private beach on a massive property is the biggest plus with happy hours for club members is the bonus. Excellent support stuff made our stay a pleasant one. We spent our 10th marriage anniversary while cutting a cake gifted by the hotel. Overall, will cherish the stay in future and will come back in an opportune time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U K

Well positioned hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Close to all the action. Staff were excellent
Cons: We could never get a sun lounger. They were always taken although not used. Very annoying
Location: Within walking distance of everything. Great beach facilities
Very much enjoyed the whole experience. We will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Very good hotel . On the beach and near all

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Great staff and service
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Brilliant
Very good . Only negative was we could not get beds at the pool. Needs more sun loungers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom limoges

hotel accueillant, très bien situé en bord de plag

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: les 2 piscines, le personnel très chaleureux,les jardins très bien entretenus et calmes
Cons: il faudrait plus varier le petit dejeuner et peut etre faire des dej à thème
sejour de détente , chambres très confortables et très propres
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Hôtel Trop grand trop bruyant impersonnel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Personnel accueillant Hotel bien situé Jolie petite plage attenante. Belle architecture par endroit. Manque de verdure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pattaya

Mille merci à APPLE et RAINY

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: APPLE et RAINY
Mille merci à APPLE et RAINY pour nous avoir accompagné et encadré lors de notre passage à l'hopital de Pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abu dhabi

Quite

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Hotel is located at quite area but within walking distance from all activities Staff are extremely nice and helpful Room needs to better ventilated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manojfrom Dubai

Excellent hotel at pattaya

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a fantastic stay. Especially, for hotel.com customers amazing 8th floor rooms. Large room, large bacony,xtra large bath room. Fantastic. Ms. Ben floor manager is very courteous and full of fun. She is got hand full of amazing team to work with. Me and my family had a wonderful time. Thanks ms. Ben . You are a star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ottar Jonfrom Ålesund

Fint uteområde og ellers, men ikke rommet.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette har tydligvis vert et luksus hotell.(for lenge siden) Fint uteområde og basenger.Men rommet virket som det ikke har vert oppusset på 30 år. Gammelt slitt inventar, guffent teppe på golvet. Harde madrasser som jeg ikke liker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

The Resort With Everything

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The Happy Staff
Cons: Dustin Thani meet our high expectations
Location: It's on the Headland connected to the Esplanade and Once you have been to Pattaya you quickly understand that the open Taxis for 30 cents a ride can g
Beautiful Views, Great Staff, 5 Star service, Private Beach, In Pool Bar with $3 Cocktail hour ,Quick Access To all of Pattaya's offerings. We stayed in the 80sqm Club Rooms that came with an exquisite bathroom including separate walking robe separate toilet, separate rain shower, separate 6 foot bath , 2 queen size beds, huge Balcony with outside shower , lounge area, minibar. On Club floors you get all the trimmings, private breakfast room with full buffet, snacks and drinks throughout the day and then 2 hours of cocktails. For dinner you have a choice of 6 restaurants if you don't want to go out. Nothing is to hard for the Dusit Thani Staff , the grounds of the resort are big and beautiful with full security. I have stayed at many Fairmont Hotels around the world Dusit Thani rivals them, go and enjoy 5 stars here from me.