Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

さすが老舗★★★★★ホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: 手入れが良くされていてとても快適だった。
Cons: 入り口からフロントまでカートがあると文句なし。
従業員も訓練さらていて、部屋も綺麗だし、リゾート感覚抜群でとってもお勧めのホテル。 プールも広く、家族用と大人用と分かれていてとても良い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Very comfortable , good location ready for update

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Bathroom ,views ,room size,ambiance,service
Cons: Facilities including lifts, TVs , Bar Fridge ,Media and entertainment,Wifi could do with some help
Location: Didn't do much locally ,ended up down midtown or the pub on the wharf or dinners in Walking Street
Club Room on 8th Floor fabulous bathroom (best feature), room size and big balcony overlooking the bay. In room facilities tired like fridge size and TV Channels.More than a stroll to Hilton Shopping and even more to walking Street. Location good if you want to be removed from the main action and I guess if you have kids but most facilities tired but comfortable.Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom india

Excellent hotel with private beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Private beach on a massive property is the biggest plus with happy hours for club members is the bonus. Excellent support stuff made our stay a pleasant one. We spent our 10th marriage anniversary while cutting a cake gifted by the hotel. Overall, will cherish the stay in future and will come back in an opportune time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U K

Well positioned hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Close to all the action. Staff were excellent
Cons: We could never get a sun lounger. They were always taken although not used. Very annoying
Location: Within walking distance of everything. Great beach facilities
Very much enjoyed the whole experience. We will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Very good hotel . On the beach and near all

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Great staff and service
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Brilliant
Very good . Only negative was we could not get beds at the pool. Needs more sun loungers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom limoges

hotel accueillant, très bien situé en bord de plag

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: les 2 piscines, le personnel très chaleureux,les jardins très bien entretenus et calmes
Cons: il faudrait plus varier le petit dejeuner et peut etre faire des dej à thème
sejour de détente , chambres très confortables et très propres
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Hôtel Trop grand trop bruyant impersonnel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Personnel accueillant Hotel bien situé Jolie petite plage attenante. Belle architecture par endroit. Manque de verdure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pattaya

Mille merci à APPLE et RAINY

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: APPLE et RAINY
Mille merci à APPLE et RAINY pour nous avoir accompagné et encadré lors de notre passage à l'hopital de Pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vibha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abu dhabi

Quite

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Hotel is located at quite area but within walking distance from all activities Staff are extremely nice and helpful Room needs to better ventilated