Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

마음에 쏙 드는 기분 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: 객실 청결 상태
Cons: 전용비치가 있어서 좋으나 비치도 주변 환경 개선을 좀 해주엇으면 하는바램
Location: 여러곳으로 이동성이 좋음
이번으로 두번 이용을 해 보았는데 객실 청결 너무 좋고 다시 파타야를 여행 한다면 꼭 다시 이용하고 싶음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

居心地の良い老舗ホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2015
宿泊したグランドクラブルームは、部屋も広く、ベランダからビーチ全体が見渡せ、潮風も心地よかった。また、ラウンジなどのクラブならではのサービスも満足できた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

海影好靚

Posted Jul 6, 2015
酒店員工好有耐性去幫我揾目的地,重有就係閘口保安我次都企起身同人敬禮,一句到尾,呢間酒店由保安到服務員都👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
A nice hotel with good management, quick response to my problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IND

Nice hotel to stay near to beach

Posted May 7, 2015
Good time stay in hotel Good hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Viikonloppu (pe- ma) pattayalla

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Erittäin rauhallinen hotelli! hinta laatusuhde loistava. Annamme arvoa loungen välipaloille, helppoudelle ja laadulle. Isoin miinus ranta ja Se ,ettei tee mieli uida likaisessa merivedessä. Ala allasalue jo vähän kulahtanut. Huikea barbegue dinner-illallinen. Tullaan uudestaankin tähän hotelliin ,jos tullaan Pattayalle. Kilpaileva hotelli Hilton, mutta ei niin rauhallisella paikalla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tsang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Wonderful experience to visit in DUSIT PATTAYA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Green plants everywhere, with main white colour decorations let me feel comfortable seem live far away the city.
Cons: bathroom: shower water came out so little
Location: Tiffany show Thai massage across the road is cheap and comfortable
-Excellent experience In thailand PATTAYA. -People in the hotel are very nice and kind to help the customer. -Food are very delicious and low prices -Room is big and clean -NICE indoor garden view and pattaya seaview
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice seaview and Good services

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Club Floor and Services
Cons: Room Cleaning. I complain it in the first day because room cleaning till 2;00pm. After complaining with Club manager, the first room cleaning everyday
Location: Swimming Pool and Private Beach. Of course, Club Floor.
I book club house room (seaview) which almost 24 hours beverage and light snack on the Club floor. This also includes happy hours from 5:30pm to 7:00pm drinking and light buffet. Good services and smiles from hotel. Really enjoy holiday with sunshine and swimming. Lucky to book the trip before long holiday. At the end of trip, there are lot of people and crowded around. It is better to choose the right timing to enjoy there, otherwise, must be crazy all people around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from netherland

Nice hotel,

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Staff and comfortable room, nice and good maintain garden,
Cons: Breakfast for club guests,
Location: Plenty of ice restaurant, local boys station, shopping centre and lot more,
Nice hotel, staff is terific, five star, club benefit is excellence, nothing to complain about, the beach as you all know is not for good swim but the nice view of Pattaya bay,