Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great all around. Include large Gym and pool, clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great sports facilities

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Muay Thai classes were awesome
Location: Thai buses continually running into shopping and restaurant areas
Great for Muay Thai and other sports. Rooms were clean and tidy. Location was good and would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great, clean, friendly, fun, place.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Searched internet for best hotels with sport facilities, and Fairtex came up high on the list.
Cons: Food after hours maybe. Some late nights, we felt a little unsure of where to go to eat, after room service finished.
Location: A 5 min walk to bar, restaurants, and lively area makes the location ideal.
I will certainly go back to stay here. I actually ended up there for my wedding honeymoon and found it great! Staff are really friendly and attentive. The classes are great, and its inspiring to see the fighter come in and train from early. Really gives you the incentive to join in and get fit. No matter what level you are starting from. The main rooms in the front office, are worth the extra money, over the cheaper rooms. Depending on what you come there for, and how long you will stay. Sports facilities are superb. Being adjacent to a juice bar is ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GeorgeE from New York City

Great room

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room & hotel were fantastic - clean & very comfortable. Service was also excellent. There is an excellent pool & fitness gym, included in the room rate, & muay thai training facilities are also available. I'm already planning to make another stay here next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MG from CJ

Bad service from receptionist

Posted May 11, 2014
The receptionist was rude and stuck up. I will however, still recommend this hotel as it's one of the better ones in pattaya. Breakfast buffet also has too few varieties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Cda

Fantastic facilities and staff

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Facilities were fantastic. Will come back again for sure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from California

For a highly rated hotel, it just was a let down.

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When the information about the hotel does not match your room, it is frusterating. Of course in Thailand, they have a too bad attitude. Although the front dest tried to help by upgrading the room, the new room still had issues with leaking showers and areas that looked bad from wear from water damage. If you want a seperate tub, this is not true for most rooms. Do not believe the information on them. Nice entry way and rooms overall wear clean, beds were comfortable, i just was frusterated paying more for something and not recieving it as advertised.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from leicester

EXCELLENT GYM

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
well staff at this hotel need to be trained in customer services (reception) breakfast was very good gym super stem and sauna good only problem separated into male and female.Room clean but not the greatest broken bits here and there also no balcony.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misses the mark (for the price)

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Gym was nice with a squat rack. The muay thai pad work is good, but at three times the cost of anywhere else in Thailand not really worth it.
Cons: A lot.
Location: I personally didn't like the location, I had an image in my mind of running on the beach in clean air... wrong! crowded beach, near by traffic.
Showers in poor condition and rusty, toilet ran, squealing noise from the A/C. Muay Thai is not included in the hotel cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com