Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasper

Cannot think of any negative comments

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Free transport
Location: Convenient stall nearby.
The hotel provided free upgrade of our room. There was also free transport from the hotel which is a big bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fartam from warrington, uk

Excellent service

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We had very good trip in four season place . All the staff were friendly and lovely . If I go to Pattaya chose this place again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Big room

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very big and clean but it might be better to get a room near to the beach in Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from usa

good place

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms. Friendly staff. ..great pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Ja from Poland

Hotel looks much better on website

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms are really big and spacious, I had two bedroom apartment, hotel is quiet, good place for a family holiday. Nice swimming pool but bad position.
Cons: Smiling on the faces of staff
Location: Distance to First Street is about 30 minutes by walking, nothing interesting around hotel but good starting point for trips outside Pattaya
It is my fifth visit to Pattaya. I stayed in this hotel for a week. I've chosen it because I needed two bedrooms. Shower screens are dirty and water pressure so bad that it's hard to take a shower without turning taps on and off to get right water temperature. If you don't have any muscles you can not opened balcony doors. I was disappointed. Try to stay in hotels with 5 stars. This Hotel is too expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derick Pinto from Qatar

Overall Good Experience

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel 2 weeks back with my friends for 3 days. Hotel staffs are quite friendly and assist you on everything you need. They speak fluent English. I just loved the way they guided us during our stay. Hotel location is quite far (20 mins walk) from main attraction like Walking street and Pattaya beach. Housekeeping was good. Swimming pool is not as big as you can see in the picture and i haven't seen anyone taking swim during my stay. Buffet is not so good. Overall good stay:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a personality

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has a homely feel. Staff is good with good english speaking hosts. Free wifi, one way shuttles to downtown, breakfast, stove and fridge.
2 out of 5
by Abhinav from Mumbai, India

Not a good experience

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Massage offered here is very good. welcome drink had many options including alcoholic drinks. the manager was very helpful.
Cons: Mr. BOOM - a taxi driver is big cheat.he left us stranded at Noong nooch garden.he got his commission from the entry tickets and left us midway.beware
Location: The location is not happening. The taxi service does not pick u up from the beach. They charge for it which is highly overpriced.
We had booked 2 junior suites and 1 seasons suite. On arrival, they refused us 1 of the junior suite as their system did not show any such booking. Only after showing them the confirmation number (from expedia) they took some time and confirmed us the room. We had to wait for almost 2 hours. We arrived at 12:45. Check in starts at 1. They could not give all the rooms on the same floor. That was a bit of inconvenience to us. The internet was very bad. The staff came and said that my device was faulty because of which i could not get connected to their WiFi. However after the routers were changed, i could get net connection all the way to the bedroom. The staff was very reluctant on giving extra towels, plates, glasses, cups etc. They would straight say " we are not allowed to give more than 2 towels/plates/glasses in a room." When we told them we are 3 people in a room. Their first question was whether we have an extra bed. On answering that question, the staff was not satisfied. They came to check that. Only after that we got an extra cup (tea cup without saucer) and towels etc. One of the the extra bed was very bad. They didnt provide a mattress for it. Just the bed. It was very hard and I could not sleep on it. When the room service guy came up and i brought this to his notice, he pretended as though he cannot speak English and asked me to call the reception. The hotel says free taxi drop to the beach but they dont drop you at the beach but about 200 meters away.