Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasper

Cannot think of any negative comments

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Free transport
Location: Convenient stall nearby.
The hotel provided free upgrade of our room. There was also free transport from the hotel which is a big bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fartam from warrington, uk

Excellent service

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We had very good trip in four season place . All the staff were friendly and lovely . If I go to Pattaya chose this place again
3 out of 5
by Ja from Poland

Hotel looks much better on website

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms are really big and spacious, I had two bedroom apartment, hotel is quiet, good place for a family holiday. Nice swimming pool but bad position.
Cons: Smiling on the faces of staff
Location: Distance to First Street is about 30 minutes by walking, nothing interesting around hotel but good starting point for trips outside Pattaya
It is my fifth visit to Pattaya. I stayed in this hotel for a week. I've chosen it because I needed two bedrooms. Shower screens are dirty and water pressure so bad that it's hard to take a shower without turning taps on and off to get right water temperature. If you don't have any muscles you can not opened balcony doors. I was disappointed. Try to stay in hotels with 5 stars. This Hotel is too expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a personality

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has a homely feel. Staff is good with good english speaking hosts. Free wifi, one way shuttles to downtown, breakfast, stove and fridge.
2 out of 5
by Abhinav from Mumbai, India

Not a good experience

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Massage offered here is very good. welcome drink had many options including alcoholic drinks. the manager was very helpful.
Cons: Mr. BOOM - a taxi driver is big cheat.he left us stranded at Noong nooch garden.he got his commission from the entry tickets and left us midway.beware
Location: The location is not happening. The taxi service does not pick u up from the beach. They charge for it which is highly overpriced.
We had booked 2 junior suites and 1 seasons suite. On arrival, they refused us 1 of the junior suite as their system did not show any such booking. Only after showing them the confirmation number (from expedia) they took some time and confirmed us the room. We had to wait for almost 2 hours. We arrived at 12:45. Check in starts at 1. They could not give all the rooms on the same floor. That was a bit of inconvenience to us. The internet was very bad. The staff came and said that my device was faulty because of which i could not get connected to their WiFi. However after the routers were changed, i could get net connection all the way to the bedroom. The staff was very reluctant on giving extra towels, plates, glasses, cups etc. They would straight say " we are not allowed to give more than 2 towels/plates/glasses in a room." When we told them we are 3 people in a room. Their first question was whether we have an extra bed. On answering that question, the staff was not satisfied. They came to check that. Only after that we got an extra cup (tea cup without saucer) and towels etc. One of the the extra bed was very bad. They didnt provide a mattress for it. Just the bed. It was very hard and I could not sleep on it. When the room service guy came up and i brought this to his notice, he pretended as though he cannot speak English and asked me to call the reception. The hotel says free taxi drop to the beach but they dont drop you at the beach but about 200 meters away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Peaceful place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The rooms, the staff and location
Cons: Not much option for vegetarian food in the restaurant.
Location: Hire a motorbike and get a map which is available at the reception. Explore things on your own.
I went for my honeymoon and spent 2 days in this hotel and I can say this was the best part of my entire stay in Thailand. The location is about 1-1.5 km away from the beach (which is pretty much walkable). If you want to stay away from the noise of the beach and relax this is a good place. I got room number 164 (Junior Suite) which was on the 6th floor. The rooms were pretty spacious and we had a balcony from where the view was awesome. They had a decent swimming pool as well. The staff was very helpful and polite. We had checked in early but the hotel didn't charge us for that. They also arranged for a taxi for me to go to Bangkok at a reasonable price. There is also motorbikes available just right next to this hotel and this hotel also has motorbike parking available for tourists. The breakfast buffet was good and the food in their restaurant was just average. Overall a nice and pleasant stay and I would recommend this to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hoa from Vietnam

The best ever

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great ever, beautiful decoration, free strong wifi that i could make a conference call. Definitely stay again if i travel to Pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
was OK, but nothing special. Please note, its my personal opinion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie and Ron from Kingsville, ON, Canada

Elegant Style, kind of retro

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Wonderful room/suite. Pool area was central and very pretty. Open air dining. Free car drop off service. Good Breakfast. Very clean everywhere.
Cons: Provide Concierge service as stated in their hotel book of info. Desk staff not helpful, eventually did damage control by phoning for info
Location: Centrally located, but away from the beach. No problem with the car drop off service. Market, Night Life, Restaurants, Shows,Temple of Truth (themeprk
Did not provide Green Tea or gluten free bread or cakes. Breakfast was good. Had a problem with pressure in the shower, which they tweaked so that it worked better. Room was great , but the kitchen was poorly supplied. 1tsp, 2 plates etc. No place to unpack clothes, but we could live with that. Provided a free car for drop off within city. Great service. 200 baht for pick up. Use the bus hop on hop off for 10 baht They look like red open pick up trucks. Because there was no concierge we needed help from the desk staff. Not al all helpful. They refused to phone for time of buses to leave the city to go to Bangkok. Told us to do it…with a charge. For a 4 1/2 star hotel we thought this was very poor. I told them it would not go well in the revue. At this point they started damage control and phoned for us to get the info we required and apologized. It was a pity as it tainted our stay.
2 out of 5
by Sandra from Scotland, UK

disappointed

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: spacious accommodation
Cons: swimming pool