Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Spacieuse rooms Clean location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very nice hotel the only negative point is the bad smeel of the toilette and I think it's a big problem of all city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Extremely Good Rooms in a quiet neighbourhood

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms Quiet Neighbourbood
The rooms are well equipped and look really great. Plenty of space to move around and since this is located in a peaceful neighbourhood its easy to get a good night's sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheng

不錯的酒店

Posted May 17, 2015
好正,好舒適,整體感覺係好古典,特別是個游泳池望上去真係好靚!而且地方近遊客區,大約十分鐘路程已經到!仲有免費車接送,都已經慳返一大筆啦!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everythings very good but the local is not really ideal
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elias from Pattaya

quit stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by misa from 대한민국경기도안산

친절하고 분위기 좋은호텔~!!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
처음 파타야가족여행이었는데 엔틱한분위기에 친절한 호텔리어들 덕분에 즐거운여행이 됐습니다.특히 아이생일이었는데 케익을 못사서 문의했더니 선물로 준비해주셨음.완전 기분좋은 호텔^^ 해변에서 멀지만 밤엔 조용하구 아이들 11시까지 호텔수영장에서 놀았어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HUANYING from Shanghai

总体性价比还好

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
酒店设施较老(和真正的四季没关系),所以洗手间有气味,周边环境不太理想。但房间超大,还有客厅。这个价格也可以了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Denver, CO

Just off the beaten path... but not too far.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: I was in room 166 and it was huge! One and a half bathrooms and an office. The bed was incredibly comfortable! Better than mine at home. AC could be lowered to freezer levels if wanted. Better than average water pressure. Great blackout curtains. Hotel van takes you wherever you want to go in town for free. (You have to find your own way back.) The hotel staff was super friendly. The bar/restaurant by the pool was a regular stopping point for me before a night out and I got to know all the guys that worked there. Cons: The furniture is dated, but it's not a big deal. It's comfortable enough. The lights in the bathrooms are so dim, it's hard to see in the mirror. Overall, I think I will definitely stay there when I return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yuji from 高知

お湯が出ないのが残念

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルは綺麗でサービスも良いのですがシャワーが湯が出る部屋と出ない部屋があり、残念
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good Service, rooms are very clean. Two bedroom suite was very good,ı advice this hotel to everybody.Next time ı will stay here again. Personel güler yüzlü ve tüm taleplerinizi karşılıyorlar,türk misafirlere şiddetle tavsiye ediyorum.