Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maj Brittfrom Lund

Bedagad skönhet

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde en natt på detta hotell. OK hotel men inte mer. Vi åt inte frukost på hotellet Det ingick inte i rumspriset Hotellet glansdagar är definitivt förbi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JINJOOfrom Seoul

Alright in general

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
People are very kind and nice but seems like they have some issues in communicating each other or organising things. My bookings for the airport pick up and the late check out were completely missed out. Other than this, the resort is very clean and comfortable although it is not very fashionable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthiasfrom Passau

never ever....

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
-bad smell inside the rooms -unfriendly staff -room was not ready at check in time (wait for 1,5h and i have to pic up my keycard myself downstairs) -i have to "repair" my keycard two times in 4 nights (did not open the door) -wifi not includet (extreme high rates for wifi) -no smoking rooms -if u book a double room and stay alone: u have to pay more 1.000 THB for a sleeping guest from outside -the electric system is very old. and no socket next to the bed. the rest of the sockets dont hold my chargers (i have to fix it with a book i lean against the charger) -No sign for "make up room", just "do not disturb" -shuttle service is mostly late and the last one don't bring u back to the hotel, just drop at Pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

schönes zimmer und ruhige Lage.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer und Bad waren sehr schön und sauber. Poollandschaft ebenfalls sehr sauber. Bar direkt im Pool eingebaut mit kleinen Hockern im Wasser. Sehr schick. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältniss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 韋拿from hk

位置偏左小小,但勝在環境寧靜

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體服務都唔錯,亦沒有被其他住客聲音滋擾,有機會會再去
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

overall review of this garden cliff resort & spa

Posted Sep 21, 2014
1) my arrive to this 4 to 5 star hotel was great at first looks but during my check-in I was only given my room keys and room number without telling any information about the free transportation timing ,map or a brochures for the tourist to tour around the places of interest. 2) next i head straight to had my lunch with this hotel I was not even server with a glass of water even upon request & we have to pay for a cup of water.3) after all this done we decided to go for a swim but we found out the the pool bar was empty not a single soul was there to server as at the pool bar. Lastly I find that this hotel was a energy saver because they switch off all the balcony, swimming pool lighting and leave us in total darkness.
1 out of 5
by lawrence crawfrom Australia - NT - Darwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JaniThorfrom Finland

Old Luxury beginning to Decade...

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was in same condition than about 3-4 years ago since our last visit, and I mean exactly same condition maybe even little more older. Nothing that wasold last time was not fixed. No major fixes have been made, for example pools mass between the tiles was not fixed and corners of the tiles were sharp little. Nothing too bad and as the price was less than last timea visit it was ok. It was little like visiting history going back in time. no big complaints except one cockroach under the bed dead. Cleaners seldom in Thailand everywhere clean under the beds at all...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catfrom Hong Kong

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, nice sea view, nice swimming pool, but location is so far with the central of pattaya city