Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

schönes zimmer und ruhige Lage.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer und Bad waren sehr schön und sauber. Poollandschaft ebenfalls sehr sauber. Bar direkt im Pool eingebaut mit kleinen Hockern im Wasser. Sehr schick. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältniss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 韋拿from hk

位置偏左小小,但勝在環境寧靜

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體服務都唔錯,亦沒有被其他住客聲音滋擾,有機會會再去
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

overall review of this garden cliff resort & spa

Posted Sep 21, 2014
1) my arrive to this 4 to 5 star hotel was great at first looks but during my check-in I was only given my room keys and room number without telling any information about the free transportation timing ,map or a brochures for the tourist to tour around the places of interest. 2) next i head straight to had my lunch with this hotel I was not even server with a glass of water even upon request & we have to pay for a cup of water.3) after all this done we decided to go for a swim but we found out the the pool bar was empty not a single soul was there to server as at the pool bar. Lastly I find that this hotel was a energy saver because they switch off all the balcony, swimming pool lighting and leave us in total darkness.
1 out of 5
by lawrence crawfrom Australia - NT - Darwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014
3 out of 5
by showmethemoneyfrom 서울

갈 곳 없다면 추천, 다른 대안이 있다면 비추

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: 아무래도 저렴한 가격과 직원들의 친절함
Cons: Pool Bar 가격이 너무너무 비싼 듯..... 폼 내려다 허~걱 합니다....
Location: 차 없으면 매우 불편할 듯 합니다...
우선 수영장은 그나마 만족스러웠습니다만, 역시나 사진에 비해서는 다소 떨어지는 것이 아쉬다고나 할까요? 객실은 다소 노후되어 그런지 사성급레벨에는 못미치는 수준이지 않을까 싶습니다. 직원들은 대부분 친절도가 높습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ต้นปลายfrom กรุงเทพ

บริการดี

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
เพราะไม่ค่อยได้ใช้บริการอะไรมาก ใช้สระว่าน้ำซะส่วนใหญ่ โรงแรมดูเก่าแต่ก็โอเค ทิวทัศน์รอบด้านอยู่ระหว่างการก่อสร้างเลยไม่ค่อยสวยเท่าไหร่ บริการของพนักงานดีครับ
3 out of 5
by Chiu Ping Chenfrom Hong Kong

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Nice swimming pool
Cons: Poor service, unhelpful staffs
No restaurant around in 10mins walking distance, wait for 10 mins when ask staff to call a taxi. Staffs are not well trained neither professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Polinafrom Moscow

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
So nice hotel perfect for family , very clean , far from center nice beach!!! Для Паттаи супер отель, для семейных людей тихо , спокойно, хороший пляж, большой бассейн , то что мы искали и главное далеко от центра и очень чистый пляж
3 out of 5
by Chavakorn/Petr KUMSUWAN/DORUNDAfrom Thailand

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Got free upgrade to Junior Suite, Happy Hour Promotion (Buy1 Get1 Free), Great infinity pool with Great seaview and a lots of sunbaking area.
Cons: Staff by the pool should pay more attention to the guests. Guests should not ask for the service.
Location: Tranquil, Good views, away from hustle &bustle
Facilities: Unpretentious, Typical, nice pool & sun desk area; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Unhelpful, Below average, Great front desk only.; Cleanliness: Tidy; Away from the hustle and bustle of city life.The beach is okay to swim but need the shoes on coz there are some rocks and the softy mud under water.