Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fazlehaquefrom Ahmedabad

Awesome Hotel with uncourteous staff..!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Everything about the Hotel is 10/10, except for the staff courtesy, very rudely behaved, unsupportive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charnnuthatfrom กรุงเทพฯ

แล้วจะมาอีกครับ

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
บรรยากาศโดยรวมดูดีครับ แต่อาจจะขาดการบูรณะในบางส่วน แต่ก็ยังรับได้ครับ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra för kort vistelse

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Var i pattaya 2 nätter med min väninna. Vi tyckte hotellet låg beläget bra med gångavstånd till taxi/gågata. Inte mitt i smeten om man är där för party. Hotellets skick var mycket bra. Minus med saltpool ist för klår. Hotellets service är inget att hänga i julgranen, upplevde den ganska dålig. Men bra frukost och hotell att rekommendera annars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

woukd be 0 without the view.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
The view from the café is fantastic! Everything else is terrible. Dirty ( my feet from the carpet were black!), phone didn't work, run down property, dirty ash tray and cigarette butts on the tiny balcony and I requested non smoking, cold food and warm beer. Understaffed and the young people running yhe restaurant seemed to have very little experience. It looks like the property was just purchased or will be sold soon because it is clearly understaffed and in disrepair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

だめではないですが…

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
それなりに過ごしましたが、立地は不便なほうでしょう。それを理解して、周辺のジョムティンエンビーチでゆっくりする方にはお勧めです。パタヤビーチまでは毎回ソウテウで300Bかかりました。パタヤフローティングマーケットまでタクシ-チャーターは1500B、シーラーチャータイガーズーまでは2100B(チャーター)。まあ、タクシーチャーターは3~4人くらいまではこれで十分でしょう。オプショナルツアー考えたら安いですね。 設備は値段なりです。ファミリールームでしたが、2つあるシャワールームの大きい方がお湯がでなく閉口しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 
Top hotel ,le personnel zéro lien du centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pinkyfrom Florida

Near BTS

Posted Jul 17, 2014 
Good location and very good services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by กบfrom กรุงเทพฯ/ ไทย

ปราสาทริมทะเล

Posted Jun 23, 2014 
รร.รูปทรงปราสาทติดทะเล วิวสวย ร้านอาหารวิวดีมาก อาหารอร่อย อาหารเช้าเป็นเซต หลากหลายดีสระว่ายน้ำยื่นออกไปในทะเล ห้องนอนสะอาด แต่ห้องน้ำมีคราบดูเก่า ตอนไปพักหลังฝนตกกลิ่นจากห้องน้ำจะตีกลับเข้ามา ตลบอบอวลในห้องพัก