Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Luxury on the heart of Pattaya

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: When I checked in the amenities are not prepared on the counter. It's only hair conditioner and shower gel. I had to call for Magic service.
Great location,friendly staffs and the interior is remarkable. Highly recommended to spoil yourself at The Drift on the same floor as Main Lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic pool side and restaurants in terms of view... Best upmarket hotel in pattaya
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dinesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eos from Australia

superb location

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
After looking around Pattaya, there is no other hotel that I would wish to stay. Location is superb, food is wonderful and the staff are friendly and attentive without smothering you.. The view from our room ( 3004 ) was to die for. A great place to stay. A great hotel with a great pool and no bogans !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trigger from Cardiff

Hilton

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trigger from Cardiff

Amazing

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the hilton for 4 night and overall I could not find a fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haha555 from Bangkok

Fantastic scenery and room

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is very good. The room and service is great. Really appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray L from Hong Kong

nice location and view

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the western lady at the front desk are very helpful. Room is very nice and the breakfast is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by san

Modern Hotel and futuristic decor- In room wifi no

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Infinity pool lobby bar breakfast
Cons: Free in room wifi
Location: close to beach
Modern decor. Lobby looks amazing. Lovely infinity pool. Great view to the beach. Breakfast is extensive with multinational spread. Enjoyed our stay. Staff at concierge very helpful Wifi free in the lobby. For the price of the room I am disappointed that inroom wifi is charged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel we've ever stayed. Everything is super

Posted Apr 22, 2014
best hotel we've ever stayed. Everything is super