Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by san

Modern Hotel and futuristic decor- In room wifi no

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Infinity pool lobby bar breakfast
Cons: Free in room wifi
Location: close to beach
Modern decor. Lobby looks amazing. Lovely infinity pool. Great view to the beach. Breakfast is extensive with multinational spread. Enjoyed our stay. Staff at concierge very helpful Wifi free in the lobby. For the price of the room I am disappointed that inroom wifi is charged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel we've ever stayed. Everything is super

Posted Apr 22, 2014
best hotel we've ever stayed. Everything is super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Satish from Muscat, Oman

The best in Pattaya

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: the location and the sea view rooms
Cons: have a set menu post 11PM for dinner
Location: it is located in the best location with access to best of pattaya such as walking street, ripleys museum, malls, local shopping, tatoos, street food
it is one of the best hotels with great views and comfort. i stayed on the 30th floor and was the scenic view was breath taking. the only diadvantage was they close the dining at 11PM, which might be because most people stay out late in the night and they might end up eating outside. overall it was a great experince.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dazza from Chiang Mai

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The staff were excellent as was breakfast and the swimming pool. It's just a great place to stay.
Cons: Breakfast on executive levels is not as good as the standard breakfast, so we ate at the 16th. Parking shared with shopping centre and is busy.
Location: Beach is just opposite, shopping centre is right below!
From check-in to dining a top class hotel. Bright, airy rooms, 34th floor rooftop bar and a swimming pool with great view of the ocean and hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mick from Brisbane, Australia

High end hotel experience in Pattaya

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Newer hotel in very good condition. Comfy bed. Convenient, direct access to high end shopping mall. Excellent breakfast buffet.
Location: Beach, Walking Street, Bali Hai Pier, and all of the standard Pattaya entertainment.
Enjoyed a multiple night hotel stay at the Hilton during New Years holiday. Did some shopping and went to the cinema at Central Festival Mall, which is accessible from the hotel via elevator. Had brunch at the Edge restaurant and spent some time by the pool. Was able to walk around the neighborhood, or take songtaew bus, to access countless restaurants and all of the night life in central and south Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Seattle, WA

Nice relaxing place

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The Spa is relaxing and the staff are very courteous. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anybody. Great place to relax and enjoy the beauty of Thailand and it's people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from Kuwait City

Nice year end 2013

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Nice restaurants, beautiful swiming pool, good spa and good location
Cons: Service in general sometimes is not as fast as can be. We went to dec 31 hotel party suprisingly at 12:15 service was stopped, music off ligths on.
Location: In the center of the town, near to everything
We were in hilton pattaya for 5 days, hotel is a very good location, it has a nice and full quality facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Vietnam

Wow! Perfect hotel, in the perfect location

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The location, the condition of the hotel, the pool, the views, the staff, the food, everything.
Cons: It was New Years eve when we were there and the area was packed with people. It was hard to get in and out. But, once you get there, wonderful.
Location: The hotel is right across the street from the beach. A Hard Rock café is two blocks away. There is a seven story mall attached to the hotel.
This hotel is new, and in great condition, the pool is beautiful, the staff is well trained, the concierge is professional and efficient, the food tastes good, In short, all you could ask for and more. But that is not the main feature for this hotel, it is the location. It is right across the street from the ocean. There is a wonderful beach and it is set up like something from the movies. I have been to a lot of beaches, and you will not be disappointed. The hotel is attached to a seven story mall. Unlike many malls, things seemed reasonably priced. Actually, everything in Pattaya was reasonably priced. We shopped ourselves to death. We were there for New Years eve. Have you ever seen a three hour fireworks show? Have you ever had fireworks explode right beside you, as you stand on the balcony? I cannot imagine a better place, anywhere in the world, to bring in the new year. The only downside to the whole experience was all the traffic on the road to the hotel. None stop traffic jam. But once you get to the hotel, no problem. Everything you need is right there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Nice view Great location.! :)

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: design - cleanliness
Cons: WIFI- not free
Great place...very clean room. Hotel elevators was different but we manage to get around without any problems. hotel staff was great! hotel car to airport was very clean and driver was great! Thanks