Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon from US

Great place to stay in Pattaya

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
the holiday inn is one of the top hotels in Pattaya , the service is great, the rooms are always spotless and the staff is very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

General Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
Very simple breakfast.............................. No special. Just Normal condition compare with price. If you can pay this price, you have so many options another hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India

Awesome

Posted Aug 8, 2013
We are very happy for choose this hotel, why we have very convinent and very pleasant stay with friendly nature, Thank you all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billy from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Holiday inn

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Great hotel little far from all the excitement but I enjoyed walking or if not up for the walk there's plenty baht buses to jump on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HJ from San Jose,CA

Great Hotel with great view

Posted Jun 28, 2013
The hotel is located at the start of the busy street which is very convenient so you get to avoid all the traffic. What a great view! I will pick up same hotel next time back to Pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roystan from New Delhi, India

Our Pattaya 'temp' home

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms, the view, the breakfast spread and the politeness of the staff
Location: An ideal location
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, Pattaya. The location was great, the room was clean and comfortable and had a fantastic view of Beach Road and the sea. I will certainly recommend this hotel to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil from Bangkok

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel appears new...but I was advised it was their 4th year...so they maintain it well. Good buffet breakfast. Excellent pools and gym facilities. Beds comfortable. Nice public areas. A small point...they provide an empty fridge with the option to purchase mini-bar packages...but of course this leaves you free to stock up at the Family Mart just down the road. Great idea...no longer that annoying wait on check-out when you answer "No" to the question "Did you have anything from the mini-bar?"...and then they go check to see if you're telling the truth!!! If we go back to Pattaya, the only way we will not stay here is if it is full!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel must be one of the top places to stay in Pattaya. The staff is very friendly and helpful, it has very nice spa , the rooms are always clean and have plenty of room . I highly recommened this hotel if you are planning to stay a week or longer in Pattaya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlie

Great Service.

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were excellent and gave a free late check out too. Pool and views were lovely. Rooms just need a little more care but nothing to spoil your stay. Will i be staying there again? I sure will!! Thank you to all who works there. Charlie!!