Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

New executive tower at Holiday Inn

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Had a nice stay in the new hotel tower which is set back behind the ocean front tower. Nice views, comfy room. Breakfast was pretty good. Overall one of my preferred hotels in Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Runbou

平均より少し上かな

Posted Dec 16, 2014
部屋はオーシャンビューで夕陽がきれいでした。但し二棟にホテルが別れていて海側にチェックインしたら別棟に行ってくれと言われ、また再度チェックインしなおされたのが不便でした。中心部からもWSに行くのもかなり離れていて遠いと感じました。次回パタヤに来る機会があれば、もう少し中心部のほうが良いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Fully updated and very clean beach front hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The staff is great at this hotel, even though the check inn time is 2 pm, I arrived hotel at 7:30 am, the staffs dr the room available in 1 hr. The most important part on this trip was my GIrlfriends Birthday and they surprised us with a nice chocolate cake. I was really impressed. This hotel is very nice and clean. Will recomend this hotel to all the fellow travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great family friendly hotel! Pools were great. Spa, fitness, kids club and the restaurants offered a good mix of Asian and Western fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
by すだち&シークアーサーfrom 日本

9/20-22滞在

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
このホテルに決めたのはコスト的にもちょうどよく、ビーチ沿いだった事です。 通された部屋は海まじか。 天井まで窓で開放的。 ただ、シャワーブースのみ、夜のみに行くのには少し遠い為それぞれ星一つ減らしています。 空港からパタヤまで向かうのはバスで、旅行中にパタヤ行きを決め帰りのバスに困っていると‥ ホテルのスタッフの方が非常に親切に英語と少しの日本語で手伝ってくれるし、常に笑顔で接してくれるのが好印象。 パタヤへ行く前、プーケットに滞在していましたが、なかなか英語が通じず苦労しましたか、ホリディ イン パタヤはすんなりリクエストが通じて快適でした。 また、パタヤへ行く際は利用します。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
love holiday inn pattaya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by crimsonfrom Singapore

Great overall

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good comfortable stay and counter staffs are friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ARIF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Usa

well balanced ,clean modern rooms

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall Holiday Inn is well represented here,modern rooms, fairly big ,Good service and a Pretty good Breakfast Buffet . Right across the street from the beach but a good scooter or taxi ride away from the night walking street and some other attractions. Of course some of the attractions are spread out over the whole area so not really The hotels fault. Rent a scooter out front by the beach. The beach itself not so great ,Pattaya is more about the Night life unless you drive further to some attractions. Overall Holiday in was refreshing to come back to every night but we got our fill with that kind of atmosphere area long ago but if you like a party place strip area go......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pong Wfrom phuket

very beautiful bay view

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful night