Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tasanee from Australia

Nice Hotel Convenient Location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
We are very happy with the hotel in general. The only thing we were not happy with was the room allocation to our group, I booked 4 rooms in 1 single transaction and assummed that the 4 rooms would be allocated close to each other as we have 4 young children, eventhough the hotel tried to compensate by upgrading us with better view rooms but I think the anxious feeling of the children not being close to the parents has somehow make the trip experience a bit less more joyful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Los Angeles, CA

An amazing hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This Holiday Inn should be a model for all Holiday Inns. It is across the street from the beach, relaxing, clean, modern, great ocean views, helpful staff. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Florida

An Amazing Surprise

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: We liked everything
Cons: I know that it is rare that any place in Thailand would have need of a heated pool, but in the winter time, it still would have been nice.
Location: We went to the Sriracha Tiger Zoo (a very interesting place), and the Sanctuary of Truth (perhaps the most amazing temple in all of Thailand.
We are not usually inclined to select a Holiday Inn for any of our travels, but we wanted someplace on the beach for our visit to Pattaya. As it turns out, this hotel was superior to most if not all of the Hilton properties we have stayed at in the U.S. It was certainly the best hotel of our entire stay across Thailand. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful, and the breakfast buffet was the best I've ever experienced. The room was spectacular (in fact we took pictures of the room for remodel ideas when we get back home). Nothing but positives here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wayne from australia

Great location great bad concierge experience

Posted Jan 8, 2014
We had a great stay, nice facilities, great poolside staff and very friendly throughout. Unfortunately the concierge staff booked us to go to wrong airport and we missed flights and expensive cab fare. The staff member would not help out in any way and when asked to talk to manager on the telephone she would not put us thru to management. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Cairo

Excellent hotel, perfect location.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: On the beach road within walking distance to all facilities including restaurants, bars and shopping.
The hotel was very clean and modern. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room was perfect (sea view with balcony). Breakfast was very good. Perfectly located on the beach road and within walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping.We would certainly stay at the Holiday Inn again on our next trip. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near restaurants, beach and stores.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Very good hotel. Modern design and centered. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast and wireless was included in our fare and both were really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

General Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
Very simple breakfast.............................. No special. Just Normal condition compare with price. If you can pay this price, you have so many options another hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India

Awesome

Posted Aug 8, 2013
We are very happy for choose this hotel, why we have very convinent and very pleasant stay with friendly nature, Thank you all