Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Value for money hotel in Pattaya

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: - Nice facility - Great hotel staff (able to detect on my IHG member and provide me with some special privilege upon check-in) - Nice room
Cons: - Too many small kids in the main swimming pool (safety concern especially when out-of-sight of parents and interrupt other guest) - Slow water flow
Location: great location, walkable to the Pattaya main beach and local outlets
Good: - Nice facility - Great hotel staff (able to detect on my IHG member and provide me with some special privilege upon check-in) - Nice room (all sea view) Not so good: - Too many small kids in the main swimming pool (safety concern especially when out-of-sight of parents and interrupt other guest) - Slow water flow (cold water) in the shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommy from Mandurah, Australia

Great hotel, great location...

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Vancouver, Canada

I have a wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Pattaya.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff. Comfort of the room. Modern and elegant lounge. Great view from the balcony. Wonderful breakfast.
Cons: The incense burner could be placed in a dedicated place instead of on the corridor carpet.
Location: Very good location in my view. Far from the maddening crowd in the Walking Street but tuktuk will take you there in no time.
This is the best hotel I have stayed in. Luxurious but not intimidating. Location is a bit far from the maddening crowd in Walking Street but you will enjoy the peace and cleanliness of this part of the beach road and tuktuk will take you to the crowds in no time. The lounge is what I like particularly about this hotel. Modern and elegant. I hope I will have more time to spend there during my next visit. The room is very very very comfortable and the hard-working staff makes it sure that you get clean sheets and pillow cases every day. The view from my balcony is breathtaking. I love this hotel so much that I had to battle with myself every day whether I should go out and explore the city or simply stay in the room. Last but not least: excellent staff and wonderful breakfast fit for a king.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tasanee from Australia

Nice Hotel Convenient Location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
We are very happy with the hotel in general. The only thing we were not happy with was the room allocation to our group, I booked 4 rooms in 1 single transaction and assummed that the 4 rooms would be allocated close to each other as we have 4 young children, eventhough the hotel tried to compensate by upgrading us with better view rooms but I think the anxious feeling of the children not being close to the parents has somehow make the trip experience a bit less more joyful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Los Angeles, CA

An amazing hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This Holiday Inn should be a model for all Holiday Inns. It is across the street from the beach, relaxing, clean, modern, great ocean views, helpful staff. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Florida

An Amazing Surprise

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: We liked everything
Cons: I know that it is rare that any place in Thailand would have need of a heated pool, but in the winter time, it still would have been nice.
Location: We went to the Sriracha Tiger Zoo (a very interesting place), and the Sanctuary of Truth (perhaps the most amazing temple in all of Thailand.
We are not usually inclined to select a Holiday Inn for any of our travels, but we wanted someplace on the beach for our visit to Pattaya. As it turns out, this hotel was superior to most if not all of the Hilton properties we have stayed at in the U.S. It was certainly the best hotel of our entire stay across Thailand. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful, and the breakfast buffet was the best I've ever experienced. The room was spectacular (in fact we took pictures of the room for remodel ideas when we get back home). Nothing but positives here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wayne from australia

Great location great bad concierge experience

Posted Jan 8, 2014
We had a great stay, nice facilities, great poolside staff and very friendly throughout. Unfortunately the concierge staff booked us to go to wrong airport and we missed flights and expensive cab fare. The staff member would not help out in any way and when asked to talk to manager on the telephone she would not put us thru to management. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very new modern design and layout, great hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandeep from India

Great location & perfect for holidays

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com