Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very quick check in - be sure to have a deposit of about 1000b ready to pay. Clean, hospitable, good food etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Value for money hotel in Pattaya

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: - Nice facility - Great hotel staff (able to detect on my IHG member and provide me with some special privilege upon check-in) - Nice room
Cons: - Too many small kids in the main swimming pool (safety concern especially when out-of-sight of parents and interrupt other guest) - Slow water flow
Location: great location, walkable to the Pattaya main beach and local outlets
Good: - Nice facility - Great hotel staff (able to detect on my IHG member and provide me with some special privilege upon check-in) - Nice room (all sea view) Not so good: - Too many small kids in the main swimming pool (safety concern especially when out-of-sight of parents and interrupt other guest) - Slow water flow (cold water) in the shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karun from Thailand

Good place would go again

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was good ... Hotel is clean .. Room was upgraded because they could not find my booking at first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommy from Mandurah, Australia

Great hotel, great location...

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Herribyship

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is slightly out of the centre but that is a good thing if you want a good nights sleep. Great service and rooms are fab happy hour round the pool was a nice surprise especially as it started at midday :-) A very well run hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Vancouver, Canada

I have a wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Pattaya.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff. Comfort of the room. Modern and elegant lounge. Great view from the balcony. Wonderful breakfast.
Cons: The incense burner could be placed in a dedicated place instead of on the corridor carpet.
Location: Very good location in my view. Far from the maddening crowd in the Walking Street but tuktuk will take you there in no time.
This is the best hotel I have stayed in. Luxurious but not intimidating. Location is a bit far from the maddening crowd in Walking Street but you will enjoy the peace and cleanliness of this part of the beach road and tuktuk will take you to the crowds in no time. The lounge is what I like particularly about this hotel. Modern and elegant. I hope I will have more time to spend there during my next visit. The room is very very very comfortable and the hard-working staff makes it sure that you get clean sheets and pillow cases every day. The view from my balcony is breathtaking. I love this hotel so much that I had to battle with myself every day whether I should go out and explore the city or simply stay in the room. Last but not least: excellent staff and wonderful breakfast fit for a king.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tasanee from Australia

Nice Hotel Convenient Location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
We are very happy with the hotel in general. The only thing we were not happy with was the room allocation to our group, I booked 4 rooms in 1 single transaction and assummed that the 4 rooms would be allocated close to each other as we have 4 young children, eventhough the hotel tried to compensate by upgrading us with better view rooms but I think the anxious feeling of the children not being close to the parents has somehow make the trip experience a bit less more joyful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arnamnart from Sydney

Fantastic service

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 nights stayed were enjoyable and remarkable. The best thing is services , they are very friendly and go extra miles to make you feel welcome and ensure your stay is as comfortable as can be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Los Angeles, CA

An amazing hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This Holiday Inn should be a model for all Holiday Inns. It is across the street from the beach, relaxing, clean, modern, great ocean views, helpful staff. I would absolutely stay here again.