Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 매드포파타야from 서울

사람이 더 좋았던 호텔^^

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
바라쿠다 호텔 정말정말 추천합니다~~~ 직원분들도 정말 친절해요. 일정없이갔는데 많이 도와주셔서 정말 즐겁게 지내다왔습니다~ 호텔 객실도 정말 깨끗하구요 수영장도 좋고 조식도 맛있었어요~~~ 이번에 파타야에 3개 호텔에서 묵었는데 (홀리데이인. 시암베이쇼어) 가격대비 여기가 제일 민족스러웠어요~~~ 다들 즐거운 여행되세요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Insufrom Korea

좋은 위치, 친절한 서비스, 청결한 시설

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
직원들이 친절하고 조식도 괜찮은 편. 사진으로 봤던 것 보다 방은 조금 작은 느낌. 설명과 다르게 흡연 가능한 방은 없고, 방에 딸린 테라스에서 흡연 가능함. 시간이 조금 걸리지만 구경하면서 워킹스트리트까지 걸어서 이동가능. 근처에 편의점, 식당, 바 등 있음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Different name but same quality. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stewarton ,UK

good modern hotel right in the middle of Pattaya

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location , food , swimming pool.
Cons: Like all 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in , reduce the cost of eating/drinking in the hotel. Not everyone that stays at these hotels have deep pockets
Location: 1 minutes walk from main shopping mall , with all the shops you would expect and cinema , games area food court Ripley's etc. 5 minutes walk to beach
The hotel is a stones throw from the main shopping complex and a short walk to the beach. The staff were good , general manager is from Newcastle. Bedroom was comfortable and of a good size over looking the fabulous swimming pool. Breakfast was right up there with the best breakfasts i have had in Thailand. Yummy. Overall a good hotel and i would definitely stay here again and recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ตกแต่งสะดุดตา ไม่ซ้ำใคร

Posted Jul 13, 2014
อาหารเช้าอร่อย พนักงานบริการดี โรงแรมตกแต่งได้แปลก ไม่ซ้ำใคร ไม่ทั่วไป สวยดี ชอบห้องพัก ออกแบบให้มีสัดส่วนการใช้งานได้ลงตัวในพื้นที่จำกัด ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KWongfrom HK

環境很好的一間酒店

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
這是一間環境很好的休閒酒店, 入住給人很舒服的感覺. 唯一令人失望的是浴室只提供肥皂, 沒有沐浴露.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 28, 2014
This hotel is situated in a very good location. Beach is a 5 minute walk. Ripleys believe it or not museum is close by. Also the famous walking Street. And a line of message parlors. Walk a little more and you will find some good Street shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sueyfrom Hk

是一間很好的酒店.服務態度非常好

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
第一次去芭堤雅,選了呢間酒店,我地系乘taxi去的,司機唔太熟路,不過都好快搵到間酒店。 服務員態度很好,好nice,好耐心講解酒店的設施等等。 我地出入,佢地會幫你開門,同say hello/gd night 房間好整潔,真系好滿意! 唯一一樣唔好就系冇牙刷,我地系到夜晚先發現,所以漏夜落左去7仔買。 不過只要大家自備牙刷,其實都唔系大問題 早餐都唔錯.算多種類,唔難食,系接受到既範圍 酒店好近大型商場同酒吧街仲有beach.地理位置唔錯 下次去都會住反呢間.服務員真系好有禮貌^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 柏特里克

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
room layout different but nice