Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with very pleasant staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Location great. Have stayed on it before, as had enjoyed previous visit. Pool area starting to get a bit tired, particularly the decking. Worst issue was the wifi which kept dropping out and frustratingly meant having to go through the login procedure several times a day. Overall however very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 鹿児島県

フレンドリーなスタッフで楽しいホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2015
初めて行った私には、場所が全く分からないので、ソンテウの運転手さん頼み…しかし、運転手さんがみんな知っている訳ではなかったので、ちゃんと住所の紙なりを持ち歩くと良いです(^o^) ホテル自体は、ウェルカムドリンクで迎えてくれたり、スタッフの皆さんも明るくて、リゾート感があり大変快適でした。 一緒に行った妹も大満足してくれました( ´∀`)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom アジア某国

Walking streetに近くて良いホテル

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: リゾートのホテルらしく、ゆったりと過ごせます
Cons: 別にナシ
Location: パタヤの中心に近いので便利です
本当に快適に過ごせました。部屋suitesを利用しましたが、問題なく過ごせました。私的にはお勧めですね!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mekkapadfrom Bangkok

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel in Pattaya. Clean, Safe and good location. However, the bathroom is an opened bathroom, no any door, it's suitable for lover but not friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SATOSHIfrom tokyo

デザインホテル

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
従業員さんの皆さんの印象が非常に清々しい。 ホテルの周辺は便利だし、ホテルは奥行があるので静か。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The location is what was the best!
Cons: Everything was Great!
Location: Walking distance to the Central mall, along with numerous shopping areas! Great Sta, and location!
Great location and really great staff! Welcomes you with a drink and a friendly smile.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

次回もこのホテルで決まり!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
チェックインした際、客室へ案内されるまでにウエルカムドリンクでおもてなしを受け、さらに客室に入りくつろいでいるとウエルカムシャンパンがボトルで運ばれてきました。 客室は清潔で広々としていてとても気持ちよく、快適なパタヤの旅になりました。 スタッフさんも皆、愛想が良く、またパタヤに行く際には、このホテルで決まりです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangkok

Nice room

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Room very clean and big. Staff good service mind. Swimming pool very clean and big
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

døende hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel er i ferd med å falle sammen mug i rommet masse å peke fingern på anbefaler ikke å bruke hotelt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHOIfrom Korea

훌륭한 조식, 괜찮은 수영장

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
조식과 객실 등 대체적으로 만족합니다. 다만 객실내에 습기로 침구의 뽀송함은 부족했습니다.