Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ตกแต่งสะดุดตา ไม่ซ้ำใคร

Posted Jul 13, 2014
อาหารเช้าอร่อย พนักงานบริการดี โรงแรมตกแต่งได้แปลก ไม่ซ้ำใคร ไม่ทั่วไป สวยดี ชอบห้องพัก ออกแบบให้มีสัดส่วนการใช้งานได้ลงตัวในพื้นที่จำกัด ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KWongfrom HK

環境很好的一間酒店

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
這是一間環境很好的休閒酒店, 入住給人很舒服的感覺. 唯一令人失望的是浴室只提供肥皂, 沒有沐浴露.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 28, 2014
This hotel is situated in a very good location. Beach is a 5 minute walk. Ripleys believe it or not museum is close by. Also the famous walking Street. And a line of message parlors. Walk a little more and you will find some good Street shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sueyfrom Hk

是一間很好的酒店.服務態度非常好

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
第一次去芭堤雅,選了呢間酒店,我地系乘taxi去的,司機唔太熟路,不過都好快搵到間酒店。 服務員態度很好,好nice,好耐心講解酒店的設施等等。 我地出入,佢地會幫你開門,同say hello/gd night 房間好整潔,真系好滿意! 唯一一樣唔好就系冇牙刷,我地系到夜晚先發現,所以漏夜落左去7仔買。 不過只要大家自備牙刷,其實都唔系大問題 早餐都唔錯.算多種類,唔難食,系接受到既範圍 酒店好近大型商場同酒吧街仲有beach.地理位置唔錯 下次去都會住反呢間.服務員真系好有禮貌^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 柏特里克

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
room layout different but nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clausfrom Danmark

Dejligt hotel med fantastisk service

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet havde en god beliggenhed, rent og pænt. Servicen var helt i top, hver aften gom de rundt med extra håndklæder, vand osv Eneste negative var at værelserne var noget ramponerede, bla. var gulvene meget ridsede. Desuden skal man vænne sig til det åbne badeværelse, Toilettet var heldigvis lukket men kun med mat glas. I det hele et rigtigt lækkert hotel, hvor man følte sig meget velkommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikolausfrom Landau

zentral & trotzdem ruhig, aber überbewertet

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Zentrale & trotzdem ruhige Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit im Sanitär - Nassbereich, Verkalkte Regendusche,
Location: zentral, alle Möglichkeiten gegeben;
Nettes freundliches Personal, de Luxe Zimmer mit gutem Bett, wenig Stauraum für Kleidung, Frühstücksbüffet ausreichende Auswahl, Schimmel in der Dusche;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, awesome location.