Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerry from london

Good hotel on Beach Road

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Location is great,staff are friendly and can converse in good English at reception.
Cons: The rooms have no room service menu although room service is available.Televisions need a guide on how to select language and a channel locator guide.
This is a nice 3 star hotel,i stayed here for 3 weeks over the Christmas period in a Deluxe Room, Garden View.The room was spacious and spotless although the wardrobes and desk/counter tops are in need of replacing as they have all been painted dark brown to try and disguise the wear and tear.I found the bed comfortable which had a thick topper on the mattress and bedding was changed as needed. The room was cleaned every day with towels replaced and refrigerator restocked with 2 bottles of water. I tried the hotel restaurant for lunch which was OK and very reasonably priced. Overnight guest friendly,just need to leave there id at reception and sign them in at no extra charge. The pool is small but OK. The gym is very basic with a few weights 1 stepper and 1 treadmill but as i was the only one in there at 8 a.m everyday it worked well for me. This hotel has mostly package tour guests from China and South Korea who are bused out on there daily tour after breakfast and are bused back again after dark and because of this the hotel is actually very quiet,i slept well every night. They need a credit card on check in for incidentals or else three thousand baht cash.no hold was placed on my card. There are 24 hr security guards,in room safe and CCTV cameras in the 2 lifts and in corridors outside of the bedrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alvin ooi from malaysia

Nice hotel with godd value prices.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monika from Delhi, India

The best location on the beach road within budget

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Location, Ambiance, Staff Interaction
Cons: Higher efficiency of House keeping staff. They are good but response time need to be improved
Location: Restaurants, Specially Indian food, Road side market, Gems factory, Walking street, Conveyance at door step: Cabs as well as local Tuk Tuk and BEACH
First view of the hotel from outside was amazing: On the main road, exactly on the beach across the road. Lobby and decor was so soothing that we were totally relaxed from long tired journey from India to Bangkok airport to Pattaya. Our beach facing room was the ultimate thing. Early morning till cozy night the view from balcony will always be memorable. Otherwise mostly all other hotels are on the inside lane on the beach road with hardly any view. We can comment such as we can compare to our previous trip to this place. The staff were so pleasing and supportive that we did not feel the challenge inspite of language barrier. The place is walking distance to main attractions on the beach road. 7-Eleven, the retail chain exactly on the door step of the hotel helped us to buy our daily requirements at very reasonable price. We stayed for 3 nights and we can say that we can't have better hotel and location at this price and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UMESH from CHANDIGARH

VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: LOCATION ONLY
Cons: BREAKFAST WAS SO POOR IT CAN BE IMPROVED
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT EVERY ACTIVITY IS NEARBY GREAT PRODUCT VALUE FOR MONEY
BEING A TRAVEL AGENT OPERATING SINCE 1983. GOOD EXPERIENCE NOT VERY BAD IT WAS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY NO REGRETS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alf from Norway

Good hotel with view

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and Nice staff. I had suite With great view. Would prefer to hav minibar when suite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from USA

Good location by the beach only!

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: The sea view room is better than the backside!
Cons: The breakfast option is not worth it needs improvement! A lot! The phone in the room has no information. The gym is not good needs a lot of work!
Location: A good central location to everything.
I've been to Pattaya three times Good location but! Good price for the room, but do not get the breakfast option it's not worth it! Do not get the Breakfast buffets there's isn't one at all! The bathroom tub option is not good, water flows everywhere an accident waiting to happen! The gym lacks the latest equipment! It's Pattaya not Hawaii! The hotel is under construction on some floors! The room is overall clean when I was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Hotel Selection : Front desk staff sucks

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: Staff
Location: Excellent. Right in-front of the beach..!!
Location : Excellent Cleanliness: well kept Swimming pool: Nicely done. little small but it's fine major problem: Staff on the front desk. They just don't understand a word of English. Considering they are a 4 star property, they should get their staff trained atleast in basic english.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com