Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best Selection

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The Staff were very pleasant.
Cons: The rooms and dinning area need remodeling.
Location: Good location: 100 m from the beach, and just at the beginning of a lot of shopping, eating, and partying.
Although in a great location, there is a large construction site on the Ocean view side which will no doubt hinder the views in the near future. The staff was the bright point of the stay always friendly and helpful.Rooms and Facilities where clean but run down, half the lights in the room were not working properly. Still a great value if you are only looking for a room and nothing more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

좋은위치 깔끔한 중가호텔

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: 객실 청결상태가 좋고 깔끔함. 가격대비 위치가 매우 좋습니다
Cons: 조식을 먹는 곳의 분의기가 좀 어수선함, 테이블과 의자가 매우 불편한 구조( 6인) 이 조식분위기를 망침. 수영장도 매우 작음 (기대이하). 방의 조명이 좀 부족한듯
Location: 해변이 바로 코앞이고 워킹스트리트 중심가가 바로 지척이라 놀기에는 너무 좋음,
워킹스트리트와 해변이 까가운 좋은 위치의 중가 호텔. 깔끔한 객실이지만 식당이나 체육관 수영장시설은 많이 부족합니다. 호텔에 돈을 마니 지불하고 싶지 않지만 좋은위치의 호텔을 원하는 여행객에게 좋은 곳 입니다. 특히 젊은 남자분들이 친구들끼리 오신다면 이정도가 딱 적당할듯하네요
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful seaviews - but watch your belongings !

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Sea Views
Cons: Secure safes to floor/wall.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Christmas market on beach, so plenty to shop for.
Stayed 25-Dec-2014 2-nights in Deluxe SeaView room 718. Safe in room not bolted to anything - you can pick up safe and wheel it away on a trolley/chair. I felt unsafe, gut instinct was to prove correct on checkout. Mouldy around sink and shower/tub Balcony with beautiful sea-views 1st day cleaner knocks at 10:30am to clean room. Asked her to wait 2-hours 2nd day at 10:15am, I called reception and agreed late-checkout for 13:00pm 15-mins later, at 10:30am 2*rings on door and cleaner opens the door and swiftly barges in, apologises when she sees me jumping out of bed and states "we checkout today". I confirmed at 1pm and pushed/guided her out the door. There was no polite wait at the door after the first 2*rings before opening with her key. There was no polite waiting at the opened door by the cleaner. There was no announcement "hello/cleaner/clean room ..." In all my hotel stays, I have NEVER had a cleaner try to clean my room on checkout-day, especially 2-hours before checking out! They have lists on who's checking out and will clean room after checkout for the next guest. On checkout, I spoke to the manageress about my disapproval of the cleaner and stated that my suspicion was that it was an attempt to rush in, steal from our bags on checkout day (possibly whilst we were at breakfast) Manageress said she was aware of thefts, however she was not concerned, stated she would 'improve our training' Not disturbed by construction site at front as we were on 7th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gurgaon India

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice room. Clean toilet n linen. Good sea view. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent location is the only advantage

Posted May 20, 2015
Everything seems old and dirty in the hotel. Windows are not well cleaned though good sea view outside. Air condition system seems to be not working well. People in the room feel unwell due to uncomfortable temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by li from 中国

没有特色,小住还不错

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
不好不坏,位置还可以,靠近海边,前面有工地有点影响,提前安排好加床,很好,价位也合适
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceuil un peu froid, buffet mediocre

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: situation dans la ville en centre mais calme
Cons: Pas de possibilité d'y travailler car par d'imprimante à disposition.
Location: Plage a proximité immédiate, nombreux restos et services tout autour
Chambre dans un hotel avec construction juste devant , bruyant et salissant de poussiere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

あと1年くらいは最高かな

Posted Mar 24, 2015
海側に宿泊しました。(今回2回目) コスパ高いホテルです。 目の前でホテルの建設をしているので日中はうるさい。 眺望がなくなるまでは、抜群のホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sasiya from switzerland

near beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
near beach ,if dont have constuction will be perfect ,stuff are nice and helpful ,but when check out forget something maid not told
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chun Lok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels