Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice small hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Its location is nice, close to the main street and the beach.
Cons: Power sockets / outlets should fit international plugs, however only local 2 pins plugs were in the room.
Location: Next door to a hospital, and its a quiet street. Family mart is just on the other side of the road, so its convenient to get cheaper toiletries.
I stayed with my bro for 2 nights, each got our own room on the 8th floor. There was nothing much of a scenery because it was facing the back, where you can see other hotels adjacent to your balcony. The hotel guests greeted us with a fresh cold fruit punch and clean towels, which is always pleasant. Checking in was fast and smooth, and room was clean. There is a buffet bbq dinner for only THB 600 which I think is attractive, and we went for 1 dinner. The hotel location is also very close to the beach, or local family mart if you need to buy some toiletries like tooth brush and tooth paste because the hotel does not provide those.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nilesh karvat from india

comfy beds

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Vista Pattaya

Posted Jun 19, 2013
We stayed at Hotel Vista Pattaya 4 nights. They offer a very good service. Rooms are spacious and clean but a bit dated. Staff very friendly and their level of English acceptable.American breakfast with a very large variety of food and drink. Overall we have been very pleased by this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by anand

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotels refused to give extra towels. further, they refused to serve breakfast after 10 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lis & Andrew from Australia

Good location, clean, nice pool

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Pros: Breakfast and pool
Cons: checkin
Location: Location is good as it is away from Walking Street, but you can catch a 10Baht Bus and be at walking street within 5 minutes. Close to beach
At checkin we waited around 20 minutes for our room to be ready. However, when we arrived at our room, we were not happy that our view was the wall of the next hotel and requested we be changed to a pool view room. The staff were polite and spoke good English. They moved us after 30 minute wait and we were satisfied. The room was clean and had a nice outlook. Bed was very firm, and would have been nice to have fluffier pillows, but in all, it was clean. The hotel has a lovely pool, breakfast is very good, with a nice selection of food. Dinner banquets here are really good, the food is exceptional and the price is very reasonable. The gym smelt like urine, so we did not use it. This hotel is very popular with young singles who bring girls back to their room, so if you don't mind alot of noise at 3am, then you will be fine. The hotel was situated away from walking street which was good. 7Eleven on the corner and a minimart in the same street. Lots of eating places around, and short walk to bars. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here. You cant swim at the beach because its dirty, but the pool is very handy to cool off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with value price

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
All is prefect , specially the BBQ buffet at night it is very cheap compare with walking street seafood restaurant . Hotel location is a bit far to walking street but u can rent motorbike at in nearest convienie shop is only 200 thaibaht perday , and I fully recommend if u want to go clubbing with nice show/liveband Hollywood is a good choice .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is a good hotel

Posted May 23, 2012
it is good , the calssic style is the most beautiful thing in it but there is a problem about the rooms there are aunts everywhere in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended for stay anytime

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Pros: Rooms are big spacious, clean as well
Cons: Staff is not that courtious as expected
Location: Centrally located
It is quite near to seashore and walking distance from various malls. You can also take a taxi for THB 10 to Walking street.
2 out of 5
by paully

bad

Posted Jan 1, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: staff
Location: near the beach
full of ants and staff was not courteous instead arrogant. Spoiled the vacation just by troubling on small issues like small dot stain on linen , hence we will charge 1500 bhat. towel has stain hence we will charge 500 bhat and so on.... In nut shell they try to fool the tourist and try to grab the money as much as possible. Surprisingly even when I removed the stain the staff deliberately put in another stain and blaming me . It was a horrifying experience . I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to enjoy their vacation. In contrary , carpet in the room had so many holes. even after all this , if someone wants to stay in this hotel , then they must check all the things available in the room before checking in.