Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

大きいバスタブがある

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 綺麗で清潔 大きなバスタブ スタッフの対応が最高です。
Cons: 朝食がいまいち
Location: 隣にアウトレットモールがある。 ホテルか通りに出た正面のバミーが美味しかった ホテルの敷地内の屋台?が美味しい
大きなバスタブがあるので疲れが取れました。 スタッフの対応がいいです。. 隣にアウトレットモールがあるのと回りに色々店があるので便利です。 ホテルの屋台?のイサーン料理がおいしい。 ホテルも綺麗で良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川

大きいバスタブがある。 古そうですが改装しているのか清潔でスタッフの対応も◎

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応 大きいバスタブがある。
Cons: 朝食がいまいち
Location: すぐ横にアウトレットモールがある。 船着場はホテルから遠いですが離れ島は凄い綺麗で35Bの船で45分いけるのでお勧め。 ホテルのエントランス横のイサーン料理の屋台と通り出た真正面の屋台の麺が美味しい。 レンタルバイクで移動がお勧め。
大きいバスタブがある。 スタッフの対応も最高です。 朝食がちょっといまいちです。 ホテルのエントランス横の屋台?が美味しい 立地も自分はバイクで移動したのですが横にアウトレットモールもあるしコンビにも屋台も近いので良いと思いますが メインのゴーゴーバーなどがある場所までは遠いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellet hotel with good location.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Perfect stay to relax and enjoy your holiday. Friendly staff, good location, very clean large rooms. Very good value for price. Highly recommended place to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olds Alberta Canada

Pleasant Hotel. Beach Close. Shopping Malls Close

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The staff. Always did their best. The breakfast buffet included in the price. The pool on the roof was cool. The air condition never failed me. Yeeess
Cons: I stayed on the mall side. A bit noisy with the band playing every night. Street side would be better. Asked to have room on other side next time.
Location: 2nd Pattaya Road and Soi 14. Close to all the shopping centers and massage centers and I mean decent massage centers. I took advantage of them daily.
The staff were excellent and very helpful in trying to accommodate requests. The wifi was not what I expected because from reading reviews most people complained it was so slow. On the contrary I found it to be quite quick and never had a problem streaming or downloading anything. It was also very safe and secure as I still did alot of business related to home. Everything I needed was a stones throw from the hotel and within walking distance. I think I took a baht bus once in the 16 days that I was there. Was only a 15 minute walk to Walking street and less then that to most hot spots of the night. Everything in the room worked and there was not a problem to complain about. When I arrived the toilet was running and someone was up to fix it immediately. Staff response was awesome and even when I had indulged a bit to much in the night. What I am getting at was partying all night and sleeping most of the day. Even at 5pm in the afternoon when room staff were ready to shut down and head home, they would clean my room with a smile on their faces. Would I stay here again next time? Heck yea! Big time. Already booked my next visit to Pattaya at this hotel. It is reasonable and affordable and very clean, that I must admit. I really enjoyed my stay at the Intimate Hotel and really look forward to staying there once again upon my return in November of 2015. I placed tips in envelopes for every member of the staff and handed them out to each one on my departure. Smiles everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Nice hotel close to centre of resort

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Good facilities in hotel. Room was good size. Bed nice and firm.
Cons: TV service in rooms.
Location: Close to beach. Cinemas and food court nearby.Plenty of taxis etc available short walk away. Market five minutes away, restaurants and bars nearby.
Hotel was very good. Staff were excellent and very helpful and courteous . Food could be better ie ordered sirloin steak but given peppered steak, do not know how to cook poached eggs but have had same problem at different hotel. Room was cleaned everyday.Hotel was convenient to other parts of the city. TV service in room could be improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queensland, Australia

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and size of rooms.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness - mould removal.
Location: It is a short walk to Beach Rd where you can get a baht bus (10baht) to Walking st. You can also catch one from 2nd Rd to head up to Central Shopping
Super friendly staff at Tim's which makes you feel very welcome. The rooftop pool/bar is a great place to relax. The rooms are just as they look, although the bathrooms are a little dirty (lots of mould) and could do with a good scrub. The jacuzzi in the room was one of the biggest I've seen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, california

I will be back!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for a week, and had a great experience. Staff went out of the way to please all. Nice size rooms, loved the shower and water pressure!! Over all had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Overall is good. The breakfast is quite delicious. The staff is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

хороший отель в центре

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
Отель находится в центре Паттайи, на второй улице.Рядом торговые центры,аптека,7/11,вещевой рынок,много массажных салонов.Обслуживание в отеле отличное,персонал дружелюбный и услужливый.Завтраки в отеле понравились.Останавливались на 6 ночей,каждый день было что-нибудь новенькое. Так же были фрукты,пирожные,натуральный кофе.Номер большой и уютный,душевная кабина и ванна, достаточно чистый,постель и полотенца меняли каждый день,но не мыли полы на балконе.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

全てがパーフェクト

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: コスト・立地・ベストスタッフ
Cons: 特になし、今のままでお願いします。
Location: ビーチ・WS・センタン・Lkメトロどこに行くにも、徒歩圏内です。
6度目の滞在でしたが、何ら不便も感じず快適に過ごせました。 セカンドロードの脇道という立地が、私は好きです。 朝のビュッフェもノーマルですが、満足でした。ホールのスタッフがみんな親切で 明るく気配り最高です。今後も、私の定宿として又利用します。 (丁度、春節真っ只中でしたが、色々含めて全く気になりませんでした。)