Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Great place

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This is a great place to stay. I had a good time and really enjoyed the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good overall.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The overall hotel is good and clean, except that I found a red stain on one of my towels. The staffs are nice and polite. I would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lk Legend week stay 11-1 7 Sep 2013

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Space
Cons: Not a chance. This hotel requires a lot of fixing.
Location: Not much and expensive to commute 300Bht each way
Staff were unfriendly. There is no room service. Breakfast was ok. Poll was nice. Very ibcobvenient for transport. It is away from the beach. Each taxi trip (one way was 300 Bhat) Was not satisfied with tge internet access as it was only available in the lobby. No proper restaurant or food either. Won't go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amrita from Delhi

Pathetic

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is not for vegetarians.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alvin from Norway

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but to far from beach
1 out of 5
Recommended
by William from Calif.

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad hotel bad room bad location roaches has the place at night not a. 4 star hotel but a. 1/2 star.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by HR

Horrible location and service

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very far from the main part of pattaya and nearly impossible to get a taxi. Front desk is horribly slow and ineffective. Rooms are nice though, but not much use since location is so bad.
2 out of 5
by Camel Jockey from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

If all else fails try this hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Building and pool well built
Cons: Training and motivation of the staff
Location: Quiet, with outside facilities such as restaurants and bars nearby. Good availability of services such as laundry and 7 Elevens
Room was clean, but balcony had not been swept or washed in months. Cleaning staff constantly forgot to leave soap and towels Breakfast was disappointing. Tables were not cleared, staff sat around chatting, and food choice was poor. Internet was unavailable 1 day and nothing done to fix it. Had to wait 2 hours before techician arrived to me that I'net could not be repaired. One of the best features, the pool bar was closed on our second day, during the busiest part of the year. Reception staff polite but cold in attitude, very uncommon for Thais. Total lack of senior management visible. Checked out at 6am, nobody on reception. Fortunately room prepaid, otherwise would have missed airport shuttle. Inadequate number of sun beds around pool. Security door by lift permantly open.