Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is at central location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Had a nice stay at hotel , breakfast was outstanding with variety of options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Addam from Melbourn

Lots of fun

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel have stayed here be for good clean rooms. Rooms are big good spot to be in can walk to where you are going , but the music from the bar runs to 2am in the morning. I will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wassana from US

Nice hotel but too noisy from bar beer

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Take forever to fine the hotel, they have many LK.....hotel. Close to beach, able to walk to shopping area and walking street, small pool, and wonderful breakfast but I was a wake during the night from drinker and bar beer outside:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pauline from Orlando, Fl

Personal Opinion

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Because of it's location surprised how quiet it was. Clean bed linen everyday a very spacious room.
Cons: Need a hotel bar. Robes need to be provided.
Location: Amongst the night life many bars, shops, massage parlors. Traffic is heavy outside hotel but it is a narrow street so not too bad to cross.
Very nice hotel, staff very helpful, quiet, good breakfast. Has no bar (sad) bars are directly across street but not the same as having one in the hotel. Need to make outside patio available at night to sit and people watch. Pool on third floor very well maintained.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kwok from Hong Kong

Very uncomfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only consider this hotel if you really like heavy rock & roll or noisy music besides your bed until 2 o'clock in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Pewin from Sydney, Australia

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
I've stayed at several LK properties in Pattaya and this is similar to the others, the staff are friendly when approached, the room are feature packed and look pretty, with the only thing being the finishes that let the property down, ie if you look closely it looks like the construction was a rush job. Secondly, pedestrian access can be a be precarious from the beach. Otherwise everything was pleasant and will likely stay at this or another LK property again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Value of the money spent.
Cons: NA
Location: Decent location and everything you want to do is within walking distance or a short ride on the Tuk Tuk.
Ease of access to the beach and other areas of Pattaya. Can be noisy in the evenings but that is to be expected. Excellent hotel staff... eager to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AZbizman from Phoenix

Great location and good deal

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
You get a lot for your money. The breakfast was great and the breakfast staff were the best. The rest of the hotel staff are okay and definitely do not make it a priority to serve. You have to get used to cold showers to enjoy this hotel which in the hot weather is tolerable but some may not appreciate it. The neighborhood is crowded and can be noisy. I would still stay there if I went back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Australia

Some of the family visiting a home away from home.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reception staff are more concerned with their own needs rather than the guests. I wasn't that worried because I am more than familiar with the Hotel & the area. Disappointing under the new Management even more so that they can't even respond to any emails that you send prior with a very small special request or act in accordance(leaving a message for a registered guest)