Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff are very friendly and accommodating

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: great location in central Pattaya
Cons: pool could be warmer but sometimes nice to have a cool pool to chill out.
Good location in central Pattaya, and staff will help you as best they can. Enjoyed my stay here again. Will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FABIOfrom ITALIA

HOTEL VERY NICE

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL NELLA ZONA TOP DEL DIVERTIMENTO.OTTIMO IN TUTTO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Topp hotel , men litt lagt fra Beach road/soi 7-8

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bor på en flott suite på 80m2 muligheter for å lage mat selv. Liten balkong/veranda. Vennlig og hjelpsom personale . Bor gjerne der igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicky Chanfrom Hong Kong

keep in good service @ L K group

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
good searching from reception and they're very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by 享受旅遊from HK

非常失敗

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
房有很多螞蟻,露台玻璃門鎖不上,要修理两次,保管箱用不著,大樓冇人看管,出入自如,本人看圖片所訂的不同,特价冇講明住的是另一憧, 因臨時有朋友一起到芭提雅,她說免得興我們同房,去租靠平旅館,,,,職員以疑犯看待.....後因朋友住吾果啲旅館過來住我都有加床.....我地明知你們看管不力...要騙你們都唔會加床啦.......其實以咁o既價錢住呢間真的不值....皇宮好過你地......我住返LK萬麗好過......好差好差
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FUKUSHIMA.JAPAN

どこへでも移動の便利なホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: 料金の割に全ての項目で普通以上の満足を与えてくれること。 これはひどいって所は無い。
Cons: 全ての部屋に良好なwifi接続の環境を確保して欲しい。
Location: マッサージや両替、レンタルバイク屋などソイブッカオをちょっと歩くとホテル近くに何でもある。 中華レストランのレンキーや日本料理屋の泰一などがある。
スタンダードルームに泊まっての感想。 良い点: 料金に比べて部屋の広さ十分にある。 朝食(バイキング)は、満足出来るレベル。クロワッサン、果物が美味しかった。 オムレツをもっと上手に焼いてくれると最高なんだけど。 ソイブッカオに面してるのは、北に行くのも南に行くのもいろんな道を使え、レンタルバイクでの移動がとても便利。 気になった点: 2階だったせいかwifiの入りが良くない。PCはなんとか繋がっているが、スマホはいろいろ電波を切り替えてもベッドでは使えなかった。プールでは良く繋がるので本館の方なら良いのかも。 海は見えないので、それが我慢できるって人にはとてもgoodなホテルだと思います。 次回も予約入れました。
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

ソイブッカオにあるホテル。

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: 80㎡ある広い部屋。
Cons: シャワー&バスタブの温度調節が難しい。
Location: セカンドロードからソイブッカオに入ってすぐ。この立地を考慮できれば…。
いわゆる、サービスアパートメント型のホテル。悪くはないと思う。1~2泊より長く泊まってこそ 良さがわかると思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by yunfrom 한국

조용한 위치

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
고급스럽지는 않지만 괜찮았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by walterfrom italia

ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
È per il secondo anno consecutivo che soggiorno presso questo hotel e se ritorno a pattaya sicuramente vi soggiornero ancora Unico neo è la manutenzione che non è il massimo ,per il resto tutto OK