Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Standards dropped!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Second stay. First was great in April. This time, room one smelled like a cigar bar. Lights flickered. Second room just had the cleaning done and smelled like it. Had the last persons hair in the bath tub, air jets would not turn off. Called the desk. They were rude, slow to respond, over all bad experience. Skip this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

微笑みの国の微笑まないホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: ロケーション抜群で、部屋も快適です。何をするのにも便利なので、いつも使っていますが・・・・・
Cons: 朝食が不味い!!!。4日間滞在しましたが、毎朝食べ続けるのが苦痛でした。宿泊するたびに味の評価が下がってきています。急ぎ改善してください。中夕食は食べたことがないのでわかりません。 室内用のスリッパが履き古しです。ゲストが変わるたびに新しくできませんか? お湯の出が悪い。
このホテルは、パタヤのダウンタウンを楽しむには絶好のロケーションでしょう。 複数回利用していますが、このところ気になる点がいくつかあります。 ・スタッフが笑顔での対応ができていない。(特にレセプション周りのスタッフ) ・ゲストの側に誰も視線を向けていない。パソコンの画面を眺めているか、私的な会話を楽しんでいるように見える。 スタッフに応対の碑本的な訓練を行っていないことがわかります。 個別にやり取りする時は不快な感じは少ないので、個別には悪い人たちではないと思いますが、ゲストを楽しんでもらうという根本的な部分での思想がホテル全体に欠けていると感じます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At Beach Road with gym and pool

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Central location and walking distance to nightlife. Nice pool and gym. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka

恩もってたほど

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: ・今回バス付部屋希望で選び、お湯熱く調整できゆっく横なれます(湯の熱さやバスの長さは 個差があると思いますが) ・午前中に到着したのですが30分程待ってチェックインさせもえあえ早くに部屋で ゆっくりできました
Location: ビーチロード沿いにあり周りにあり、1Fにはコンビにニ、歩2~3分範囲にも ショッピングモールやお土産もあり便利かと。 後、近くでお気に入りの飲食店を発見できれば
以前かた前を通ってみていて宿泊してみたいと思って今回宿泊しました 思っていたほど築年数の古さは感じませんでいした。 次回は出来ればシービユーの部屋へと泊まってみたいです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Amazing location and price !!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: location!!!...nice pool, gym ok, direct on beach road, restaurant very good !......AC worked so good.....WIFI good and fast
Cons: Front desk staff need to improve customer welcome......
Location: right on beach road !!!.........10 minutes walk to walking street with so many bars and restaurant......what do you want more ???
I have been thailand 17 times and many times Pattaya......dont know where those negative reviews come from but this hotel is the best i did in Pattaya so far for quality/price and especially location !!.....10 minutes walk to walking street and the hotel is front beach !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
立地良し、朝食ビュッフェも美味しく、周辺散策・郊外に行くベースとして良いと思います。 次回も利用するでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Unique brand

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Reception seemed cold, but I realized it was just this hotels brand which is rather high class for Pataya. Breakfast is top notch. Water valves are sensitive, but just open the hot first and then fine adjust with the cold. One complaint is I got a jet tub instead of jacuzzi I booked and paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Ideally located, Perfectly priced, best amenities.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Ideally located, Perfectly priced, best amenities
Cons: All are Good
Location: Pattaya has lot of offbeat things to offer like Santuary of Truth, Crocodile farm and Zoo etc. Para Sailing, Under water walking is a big Con job.
My experience with this hotel has been good and I think we got more than value for money. It is centrally located, Hotel ambiance and amenities are very good and staff is also very courteous. Their Pricing of rooms is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein super Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Die Ausstattung und Lage.
Cons: Die Aircon reinigen, sie verursacht einen muffigen Geruch.
Location: In der Soi 12. Am Rande des Geschehens, so das man alles gut zu Fuß erreichen kann.
Der Aufenthalt war kurz, aber ein Erlebnis. Die Einrichtung weicht von der üblichen Hoteleinrichtung total ab. Das hat was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Good location, very good breakfast. Good location, very good breakfast. Good location, very good breakfast. Good location, very good breakfast.