Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom auckland

Attitude

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Attitude of reception staff
Location: Great
Checked out 1day early Air con too noises for sleep House maids exceptional Check in staff have an "we have you over a barrel attitude" 14 holidays in Thailand over 20 years, this my worst experience. Nice premises good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden, Germany

Perfect location, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Our go-to hotel in Pattaya. Perfect location right at the beach and in the middle of everything. Rooms are spacious and very nice. One small minus is the light in the bathroom. You got a spotlight in the shower, but near the mirror it's quite dark. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We're definitely coming back next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My first time to Thailand, not the last

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Not much if anything
Location: Lots to do, shop, swim (beach is right across the street), all sorts of places to eat, cheap boat rides to the islands, jet skis, parasailing, fishing
Hotel was in a good location to walk wherever you wanted to go and in a quiet location. Food was great as well!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: A good breakfast spread and with room internet. Good coffee
Cons: As the restaurant is an opened concept area, the hotel can look into ways to exterminate houseflies
Location: Near to shopping areas
A very comfortable stay with great location close to amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Only complaint was that the water temperature for the shower was not consistent. Otherwise, a great hotel for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australu

Hotel excellent location on beach

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Impressive hotel. Breakfast great choices. Only down was lack of enthusiasm by front desk staff. We felt like a process and generally a bother to them. They appeared disinterested and to not like guests or foreigners. We found all hotels on Vietnam friendly and welcoming. Not so in Thialand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
L K empress hotel have a excellent location along the beach, next to Mike shopping mall, Central festival and Royal garden plaza. Apart from location, I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet with a lot of variety of food. The only I can criticize is the room furniture is rather old and the mini size swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Great check in. Got checked in quickly. After travelling for 23hrs that was a plus for me
Cons: The water pressure
Great location. Was never to far from the action. Over all a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Fair value ,but would consider others in the futur

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Updates needed . Poor lighting and bathrooms need repairs. Hot/cold water bit tricky. Daily room cleaning not very good.
Location: Good location ,close to beach, shopping, and nite life.
Stayed here a year ago. The hotel is ok ,but starting to show a little too much wear. Daily room cleaning not very good. Location is good ,near beach ,nite life,decent places to eat all a short walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sorø, Danmark

Dejligt hotel ved stranden

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Det hele, venligt personale, super morgenmad
Cons: Kan ikke lige komme på noget!
Location: Beliggenheden er jo lige i "smørhullet" af Pattaya.
Helt igennem et af mine bedste oplevelser, helt igennem perfekt