Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Unique brand

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Reception seemed cold, but I realized it was just this hotels brand which is rather high class for Pataya. Breakfast is top notch. Water valves are sensitive, but just open the hot first and then fine adjust with the cold. One complaint is I got a jet tub instead of jacuzzi I booked and paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Ideally located, Perfectly priced, best amenities.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Ideally located, Perfectly priced, best amenities
Cons: All are Good
Location: Pattaya has lot of offbeat things to offer like Santuary of Truth, Crocodile farm and Zoo etc. Para Sailing, Under water walking is a big Con job.
My experience with this hotel has been good and I think we got more than value for money. It is centrally located, Hotel ambiance and amenities are very good and staff is also very courteous. Their Pricing of rooms is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein super Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Die Ausstattung und Lage.
Cons: Die Aircon reinigen, sie verursacht einen muffigen Geruch.
Location: In der Soi 12. Am Rande des Geschehens, so das man alles gut zu Fuß erreichen kann.
Der Aufenthalt war kurz, aber ein Erlebnis. Die Einrichtung weicht von der üblichen Hoteleinrichtung total ab. Das hat was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Good location, very good breakfast. Good location, very good breakfast. Good location, very good breakfast. Good location, very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not friendly

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Staff not very friendly at all really. No smiles and seemed like it was inconvenient for me to be a guest. Twice hotel staff on internet on cellphone and wouldn't acknowledge myself and other guest at the counter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

겉보기에는 좋지만 실속이 없음.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: 미니 냉장고가 아닌, 일반 가정용 냉장고가 있습니다.
디럭스 비치프론트 객실이용. 비치로드 바로 앞의 객실로 탁 트인 바다를 보는 전망이 좋습니다. 생각만큼 시끄럽지 않습니다. 조식은 매우 뛰어나지는 않은 보통정도이고, 식당이 비치로드 바로 앞에 있어 바다를 보며 식사할 수 있습니다. 다만 룸 컨디션은 별로입니다. 겉보기에는 화려해 보이나, 전체적으로 시설이 낡았습니다. 수압이 매우 약해 화장실 물이 안내려갑니다. 2~3번 물 채워질때까지 기다렸다가 다시 내려야 합니다. 샤워 할때도 수압이 약하고 따뜻한물 나올때까지 시간이 오래 걸립니다. 자쿠지가 있지만 시도도 하지 못했습니다. 객실에 쓰레기통이 없어서, 비닐봉지에 모아서 내놓았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney AUSTRALIA

Location Location

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: That they had repaired hot water system since my last stay. You can have a hot shower now without it going cold ever 3 minutes
Location: Across rd from Beach,Plenty night life nearby, A great Bar for live music at end of street Soi 12
Overall a very pleasant stay. Across the road from beach close to Walking street, Bars ,Entertainment, and Night Life. Major shopping centre walking distance every thing else just a 10 Baht bus ride down beach Rd back No 2 Rd 10 Baht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

靠近海邊,旺中帶靜

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: 此酒店靠近海灘,又近各大商場及酒吧街,吃喝玩樂都方便
Cons: Wifi 慢到冇朋友,浴室水壓不夠
到芭堤雅旅遊又不想租車自駕的朋友,這酒店適合不過,鄰近步行不到十分鐘有大商場、酒吧丶食肆及按摩中心。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

파타야 비치에 있어 이동에 편리함

Posted May 18, 2015
조식 이용 식당이 실외에 있어 아침부터 땀범벅 상태로 식사해야 하고 종업원들의 무표정 등 전반적으로 만족도가 떨어짐
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

スタッフがとても親切でした。

Posted May 15, 2015
パスポートを紛失しまして、スタッフの方々には日本語しか話せない自分にとても親身になっていただき、とても安心することができました。 設備では唯一シャワーの湯がなかなか暖かくならないのが、僅かに不満だったです。 是非またパタヤにきたら利用したいです。