Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sachu from india

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
the service is good and very relaxing .. the location is on a little outside the city.. but its a great hotel.. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R K Dwivedi from Lucknow

excellent stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was excellent & am happy to stay with you....:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by danny b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by John from Orange County, Ca

Hotel in a pinch, but nothing more.

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: Bed
Cons: Everything else
Location: Way north of everything!
This hotel is quite a distance from everything you will want to do in Pattaya. Rides are cheap and easy but there are times when traffic is heavy and you don't want to deal with it. Small rooms, older hotel, and it shows. Guests were all Russian, and as a whole they have to be some of the nastiest travelers I've been around. With all of the hotel choices this wouldn't be one of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by paul

Excellent Hotel Really Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fabulous from day one from a complimentary iced tea on arrival.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff with no exception.The reception staff are so informative.The hotel is quite a way from the main action in Nakula but is easily accessible.Cleanliness is superb and there seems a continuous improvement program in place.The breakfast was a buffet style with a served main.This was really good.The swimming pool is clean and large.We were offered use of a shower after check out at poolside if required. Would I stay again? ANYTIME.Thanks for a superb stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Javeri

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a very good experience. This is a good hotel far from the beach and the dirty night life. Very good for family. No nuisance or any trouble. Hotel situated on main road with easy access for commuting. Only minus side is small bathroom or not a big bathrroom which was OK with us. I recommend stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from India, Delhi

Very nice

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was my first visit to Thailand and i got very nice experience with this hotel everything is nice in hotel. The breakfast services was superb everything is superb accept room bathroom that was too small. But overall i totally satisfied with Lantana hotel. I really recommended and i also will book Lantana if i will visit again Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from mumabi

very good hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
i was in this for 4 days and stay was very good. it is not that close to pattaya beach or walking street but not that much far also. also tuk tuk are continuously available for about fifteen baht per person outside the hotel. but if travelling in family then it is better to be little away from pattaya beach area for stay as beach area just look like a red light area only during evening and night. hotel price is cheap and services is good. staff is good, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Edinburgh, Midlothian, UK

Lantana in February

Posted Feb 25, 2012
Pros: Comfort and position of hotel
Cons: None I can think of.
Location: Perfect location for us - not too noisy or busy.
We were delighted with this hotel and found it exceptional value for money. Welcome cold drink on arrival - despite our delay. Very helpful staff who were eager to offer assistance in any way. Our room was comfortable and very clean.Linen and towels - even pool towels - provided daily.Bottles of water and tea and coffee replenished daily. Good variety offered at breakfast. Pleasant and tranquil garden area to sit at at breakfast. At times we had the pool to ourselves but it was never crowded at any time. Comfortable loungers at poolside. Free WIFI in lobby area was an additional bonus. The position of the hotel suited us as it was a little bit away from the hustle and bustle yet only a Baht bus ride away from the main areas. Very good eatery adjacent to the hotel and handy convenience store directly opposite.Overall a great place to stay!