Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Max from VA

The hotel needs renovation

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Quiet area, dated furniture, very old bathroom, the bathroom has mold on the ceiling and walls. I only stay there for one night. The garden and pool area looks nice. The room was clean. It's better you rent a motorbike to rich hot spots in pattay if you wanna stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martin from Cardiff

Close to beach and night life

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Made to feel at home by hotel staff, everyone helpful, locals were very friendly an exellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohamad from aksai KZ

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2013
I like this hotel and the staff was nice friendly waitress very helpful good and nice swiming pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rumen

Good

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The floore must be clean with some antibacterial liquid who smell good and the washing powder too should smell good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A Resort that is deceiving.

Posted Jan 14, 2013
Cons: The Staff, No Service, Dirty Dishes in hallway for days
Location: Good location
Very unhappy staff. you could tell by lack of service, not very friendly, just doing the very basics. The pool area looks inviting but not much else. Hallway linger with empty dishes for days. Hard to get a drink at poolside bar either no ones there or their closed for business. Staff don't go out of their way it's like your inconveniencing them and we've paid our money for what? Would not recommend this place even though it looks great on the website. I was fooled. Other people left & went to another resort. We had already paid before we arrive so we would have lost our money.....so we tolerated and made the best of it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by GBD Sawchuk

Expect to be disappointed

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lobby area is clean, but our room was in a dark hallway A used plate of shrimp, noodles and veggies layed in the hall for 3 days! Our room was left unlocked by the maid when we were gone overnight to Bangkok. When l spoke to the manager, she called the head housekeeper and the maintainence to teach me how to operate the lock - her English was so rudimentary, she didn't understand what the problem was. The bathroom was full of black mold and the hinge area of the toilet seat was filthy and had not been cleaned in a while. Coffee was slopped on the kettle base and dried there. A glass shelf was only dusted at the front, the short maid couldn't reach to the back of the shelf, so that had a nice thick build up of dirt. The lights around the makeup mirror were both burnt out. When my cardkey wouldn't work, they wouldn't re-key it - it ws the last day, so all they would do is let me in with the passkey. Apparently you pay until noon, but you don't have in out priviledges on the last day. The men's room by the pool was so filthy, my husband refused to use it. No was the only English spoken by the staff. Please stay elsewhere. Don't be fooled by the lovely pictures - the pool area is lovely.They call it a resort and spa, and there is a large poster up by the pool bar with treatments. When hubby asked for an appointment for a massage, he was told 'NO, GO OUT ON THE STREET AND FIND.' Unfortunately, the staff will ruin your visit.
1 out of 5
by Martin from Bayswater, London W2, UK

Dreadful Experience!

Posted Jan 6, 2013
Pros: Other than the swimming pool, nothing!
Cons: Everything except for the swimming pool. The breakfast was especially poor.
Location: Next to a major construction site!
The receptionist was non attentive and kept dealing with other issues with her colleague during the check-in process. I was then taken to Room 820. No sooner had the bell boy opened the door to the room he advised me the room had two single beds. This was despite my booking a double bed. Why the receptionist could not tell me this was beyond me. The bathroom was grubby with mold on the shower curtain. The shower sprayed everywhere from behind the shower head. The shower water temperature was variable, from luke warm to cold. The drains were very noisy. I tried to change my room for one with a double bed on three separate occasions. Each time I was given a date when I could change my room and each time when that date came around I was told a room was not available. There were major construction works right across the street from my room. The noise was incessant with electric saws and grinders being used throught the day. Construction work started at 7:15 AM and finished at 7:00 PM. No chance to sleep in. Construction dust was everywhere and blanketed my balcony so I had to keep the balcony door closed. The hotel advertises either pool or garden views from each room. The garden view that I had was a strip of gravel about 8 feet wide to a wall with one tree and beyond that a road and of course the construction site. The room that I booked also came with breakfast for two. Well, the hotel would not honour that either. I was advised that breakfast was for only one person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by el

lovely family resort

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice but a little bit far from the main pattaya beach street unfortunately had iPhone stolen from room be careful to lock your balcony door yummy buffet breakfast clean pool no Aussies just Russians and Germans staying here but most of pattaya is the same
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bikaner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by John from Chicago, IL, USA

Very poor

Posted Jan 17, 2012
The rooms smell so bad and the hotel is run down very poor up keep.