Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lingaraj from Bangalore

Rude staff with a big attitude

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel with 11 friends the hotel is good but the staff are extremely rude when you intreact they do not care as they do not expect you to come back.We had to pay 1500 bhat there there was stain of fan a on the bedspread which could be cleaned in one wash.pls avoid this hotel patayya has plenty to offer for similar price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jurgen from australia

the hotel was fantastic.exc staff and facilities

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: everything was nearby,great location.
the motel was very close and handy to everything,staff was great rooms exc pool was great.value for money.and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bill from canada

close to walking street

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean rooms nice breakfast very good for themoney you pay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by VIJAY from INDIA

Good Property, Good Pricing, Bad Service.

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Property to Stay at affordable price but dont expect good service, could hardly find any staff at the hotel. Breakfast Spread was wide and awesome but no 24hr restaurant in the property. More than 2kms from walking street, Will surely stay at the same hotel since its Value for money keeping in mind poor service standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHABBIR from USA

PALATIAL HOTEL, HORRIBLE SERVICE

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL IS VERY GOOD, STAFF IS NOT AT ALL COOPERATIVE. DINT ACCEPT ANY OF OUR REQUEST LIKE LATE CHECK OUT,TO PROVIDE US A DOUBLE BED INSTEAD OF A TWIN BED. INFACT LIMITED STAFF, DISTANCE FROM WALING STREET IS AROUND 2 KMS. BREAKFAST SPREAD IS AWESOME. SMALL GYM AND POOL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHABBIR from USA

Palatial Feel but Poor Service.

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ROOMS WERE CLEAN. SERVICE QUALITY VERY POOR ,NO COOPERATION FROM HOTEL STAFF AND WE WERE CHARGED 100 BAHT FOR 4 GLASSES CALLED FROM ROOM SERVICE. LATE CHECK OUT REQUEST WAS DENIED THOUGH LATER ROOM WAS MADE AVAILABLE FOR AN EXTRA CHARGE FOR 4 HOURS. SMALL GYM, SMALL POOL. BREAKFAST SPREAD WAS ELABORATE. ITS MORE THAN 1.5-2 KMS FROM WALKING STREET OR BEACH ROAD.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnab Dan from Chicago, IL

Bad hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was double booking though I booked only 1 room. I contacted Hotels.com during check in and they cancelled one of the bookings. After check out I found Miracle Suite still charged me twice for the same booking. I am not happy with the customer service. I will have to now contact my credit card company for the fraud charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice place.

Posted Feb 1, 2014