Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mattiasfrom stockholm

rysshotell

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Frukosten. Nä inge bra! Personalen. Ok Gästerna. Ryssar Läget. Helt ok, vi var i Jomtien hela tiden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by super_sufrom tokyo

手ごろなホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: 部屋が広い。
Cons: 水の出
Location: 仕事のため、よくわからない。
値段の割に立派なホテルでした。 ほとんどのスタッフが英語を話さない、水の出が悪いのは我慢できる範囲。 格安のため、泊まり客の品が無いのは日本と一緒ですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guptafrom Kanpur India

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mountain beach

Nær stranden

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK. Noe dårlig kvalitet på bad med noe kloakklukt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by soniason

worse hotel ever

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
this is the worse hotel i ever checked in. The facility of this hotel is too old, which does not appear "similar" on the website. The room appeared to be very "vintage" and doesnt even have a safty box. Me and my friend was planing to stay there for 2 nights, but after went into the room we have changed our mind immediately and booked another hotel and checked out within an hour. The staff feel like already used to this kind of situation, but the hotel did nothing to imporive at all. What wonder us the most is why this hotel had been rated for 3 and half star? its not worth it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ben

Right near cozy beach

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is a little bit old and it does show. When I went up to the desk they quoted me one price and then i looked on hotels.com and it was half price. The rooms are spacious for what I am used to but does have a damp smell. The pool is big and the beach is two minute walk down the road. This area is full of Russians.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

생각보다 좋지는 않음

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
주로 러시아 사람들이 많음,, 가격 대비 전반적인 호텔 만족도는 떨어짐 영어 잘 안됨. 한국 사람 많은 곳 싫다면 추천,,,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知、日本

予約と実態が違う

Posted May 9, 2011
チェックインの時、朝食付きで予約して更にエクスペディアの確認書「英訳付」を提示したにも関わらず認めてもらえず、止む無く我慢した。どちらが悪いか知らないが気分が悪い。その他は金額を考えると「まあまあ」の評価。しかし、私としては再度利用しようとは思わない。また、エクスペテ゜ィアに確認の電話をしたが自動応答のメッセージのみで時間がかかり、らちが開かない。こんなもんかとあきらめた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tønsberg

Montain Beach Hotel Pattaya

Posted Mar 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell, noe slitte rom. Spesielt badet trengte en oppussing. Meget godt renhold Ellers var hotellet fint. Fint svømmebasseng med område. Frokost med stort utvalg. All betjening var helt topp. Lite støy om natten. Kan anbefales til alle.