Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience of my valuable vacation

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I thought that this hotel was decent because of good review...but no...that hotel has bad reception and far from beach. In terms of room, broken shower booth, uncompleted cleaning...everything was bad except price..so I can say that you can get only that price of service. that it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great staff

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Professional staff and very thorough. Exceeded customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dhillon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Overall hotel was good. It is convenient as it's walking distance to the Beach and walking street. Rooms were little stinky though but I think this can be sorted out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from manchester

nova gold hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: everything
great stay very clean and very comfortable would deffo stay here again looking forward to it ,thanks to all the staff ,mr paul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sajal from Rohtak

Good hotel but location just not perfect

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Location is bit bad, but rest is all excellent!! Rooms are like 5 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pawan from Delhi

Better hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in hotel 5 day room is clean breakfast is so good and staff behaive is very supporting .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmitry from San Francisco

Great hotel for low price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
At the time of my visit the hotel was just 4 years old. Rooms are modern and clean. The stuff is super friendly. The breakfast is served in a hotel nearby, but the hotel takes you there by a sort of a golf car. I've visited couple of hotels in Pattaya and I can say that Nova Gold was the best of all, even pricier ones. Considering the price (at least during my stay), the hotel is the best value that can be found!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Solo-traveler from California, USA

Good hotel, far from entertainment

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a surprisingly nice hotel at a great price, but quite far from the fun and beach. If you aren't staying out late and don't need to go back to the hotel often, then this can work. Also, if you are traveling with a family this is a good option. You have to be ok with taking local transportation to and from the fun. At the price, it's an attractive option for some.