Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth UK

The food

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The food was very disappointing and very over price from the menu. Recommend to eat out elsewhere especially on beach road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Good environment! The rooms are clean rooms and staff is nice and helpful! The location is convenient. I had a great stay in Nova Gold hotel. I would recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Excellent hotel for the price. Location is decent.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
This is my second time staying at this hotel and I must say it is a very great place to stay. Family Mart and 7-11 right around the corner. It is a long way out to central pattaya road but they have cart service that takes you to the main road. I highly recommend this hotel. Great staff and great amenities. Service was excellent. If I am ever in pattaya again this would be my hotel for sure. Oh and price is very affordable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Great hotel for visitors wanting to be on a vacation. About 1.5 miles from central festival center and 2 miles from walking street. Motor bikes and taxi near the front of hotel. Wi-Fi in the hotel is slow and disconnect often so sometimes its better to go to Her massage right downstairs and to the right in the Regency Suite, and get a massage and use there Wi-Fi which is really fast. Hotel staff its really nice and helpful. Having the use of the golf cart to drop you off to some eating and shopping areas near the hotel is a real cost saving. Pool is often cold because it is covered by the hotel and alot of plants but is always nice and calming to have the sound of the waterfall while you relax from the hustle of Pattaya. Gym in the hotel is a bit small, but you can still get a great workout from the equipment there. Being this is my 2nd time in this hotel i think its a great value and plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom freudenstadt

ruhiges und sauberes hotel im zentrum.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
sehr freundliches personal. schönes hotel im zentrum. war ungefähr 10 mal in pattaya und dieses hotel hat mir am besten gefallen von allen. 10 minuten von der soi 6 und strand entfernt wenn man zu fuss unterwegs ist. also brauch hier keiner erzählen es wäre abgelegen. laundry 7/11 restaurant ist alles direkt vor der tür. alles bestens.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience of my valuable vacation

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I thought that this hotel was decent because of good review...but no...that hotel has bad reception and far from beach. In terms of room, broken shower booth, uncompleted cleaning...everything was bad except price..so I can say that you can get only that price of service. that it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bilbao

Hotel apartado del centro si vas andandoe

Posted Oct 10, 2014
En general buena aunque bastante mejorable. Las vías de acceso muy difíciles para peatones. Complicado encontrarlo si no se conoce la zona. Lo demás satisfactorio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great staff

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Professional staff and very thorough. Exceeded customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlfrom VIC

Parking

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If u are driving a car toward the hotel there will be an issue, The next door neighbour with very bad altitude, never ever met a Thai people like this!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heikofrom Dorsten

Very good Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every Thing was good. But only the Breakfast was in an other Building, that was not so good!