Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best value hotel in Pattaya.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good standard and value for money at this hotel as always and, having the Irish bar adjoining is also a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westhoughton

Nova park

Posted Aug 1, 2014
I have stayed at the Nova Park several times , but this is the first time in the refurbished wing . very large shower cubical and lots of hot water , large rooms with galley kitchen , fridge , kettle and toaster provided . nice pool and the sites Pub , Jameson's , across the car park .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

700 m vom Strand.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Der Service, war vor 14:00 Uhr da, konnte schon um 10:00 Uhr einschecken.
Location: In der Nähe von der Soi6 und BigC, viele einkaufmöglichkeiten.
Eine sehr schön, geflegte Anlage, Personal sehr freundlich, gutes Restaurant dabei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

As Expected

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Good sized rooms with cooking facilities and a balcony.
Location: Peaceful location but close to the town centre and close to transport.
This hotel is in a good location and, for the price, the rooms are good, particularly given the cooking facilities. As is normal with Thailand, there were a few minor niggles and with a bit more effort the hotel could be excellent. As it is, the price is about right for what you get and I had no real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stufrom stoke uk

Stayed here last year

Posted May 18, 2014
Stayed here again this year. Everything was really good some of the rooms were been spruced up while I was there but any noise was kept to a minimum. Cleaning staff were polite and efficient and reception staff tried hard to help with any problems and always cheerful. All in all a great budget hotel close to everything I needed to see, will stay there again. Only downside is the very hit and miss WiFi that seems to affect the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Vancouver

Pretty good at the right price.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights in a 1 bedroom on the 7th floor. I booked a studio so I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into a 1 bedroom. Had good view from both front and back, 2 air conditions, 2 flat screens. A little far to walk to the beach but there are many cheap restaurant and convenience stores steps away. I never cooked , there is a kitchenette but no cooking tools only silverware and nothing to wash dishes with. I broke a glass and was charged 80 baht. Hot water was not always available for a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anttifrom Seinäjoki

Vähän vanhempi edullinen hotelli.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huone ihan kiva ja siisti. Erittäin hyvä valinta sellaiselle matkustajalle joka haluaa laittaa itse ruokaa huoneessa koska sieltä löytyy kaikki ruokailu tarvikkeet + hellat ja mikro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: Away from bus route
Very good hotel, maybe a lot more walking involved but very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saurabhfrom Vadodara

Nice and soothing

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Its a good hotel not near to the beach but not far as well but its far from all nuisance that u get near beach.. recommended..