Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dh Opinion

Posted May 22, 2014
Cons: staff
Location: main to all centres...
Good to stay, close to all main centres hotel staff is not upto the mark.. they should improve.. overall it is good bet to stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohammad from Sydney

The bed was supposed to be king size bed but wasn'

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good,
Cons: The mattress for the bed should be more comfortable that they don't give you sore back. And the chair in rooms not comfortable be replaced by couch
Location: the location is very good and close to everywhere
The bed was supposed to be king size bed but it wasn't and they stick two single bed together and made it like a king size bed and the bed was horrible and I got sore back. Now thanks god that I am home sleeping on my beautiful comfortable mattress and feeling better now. And the chair for sitting in the room is not comfortable and I think they should be replace by comfortable couch. The bath tub drainage couldn't hold the water so I couldn't use the bath tub at all and I told the staff their English wasn't good and didn't do anything about it and it was so disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr Pankaj from Indore India

Good location

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located near the most happening place and near to walking street...... Our rooms were in the old wing but they have better ones in the new wing, hope they renovate the old wing too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sameer from India

Great location & relaxation

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its relaxing, enjoying, fun making.........................good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RAJDERKUMAREN from DELHI INDIA

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL IS GOOD AND LOCATION IS GOOD. BUT STAFF IS NOT GOOD. THEY DEMAND UN EXPECTED EXPENSES AND DO NOT CO-OPERATE WITH TOURIST. THEY CHARGES ALL ON HOTEL POLICY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from United States

B

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: location, look, facility and politer staff
Cons: Hygiene
Room visually is clean and staff are nice. Hygiene could be much much better. The sweep the room they clean bathroom . It is very noticeable they are utilizing one cloth that clean counter tops of the room and then used to clean drinking water glasses and then going room to room is not pleasing at all. I prefer to keep my germs to myself and not try my neighbor hood germs. They only need training and a little investment. This is only problem that has not be resolved after going back there after a year for second time. So I have my sanitizing material purchased from store. What can I say. It is not a highly developed country and do better compare to hotels in their area. Hotel is also deteriorating compare to last year but still better than other one in the area Just please follow a very basic hygiene that can improve people life and become noticeable
2 out of 5
by Sam

Bad overall/ cleanliness

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Bad staff interaction & restaurants rules not allowing any customer freedom to use their free breakfast.