Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It is a very quiet place to spend a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulf Anderssonfrom Över

Super bra på alla sätt

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk service, läge och mat för en mycket billig peng, vad kan man mer begära,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Topp service, beliggenhet og standard.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt var topp. Servicen, maten, flotte store rom, nyydelig utsikt mot sjøen. Basseng ute og inne + sauna som jeg liker :-) Anbefales på det varmeste !!! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teepakarn

Teepakarn

Posted Jun 15, 2014
ประทับใจพนักงานทุกท่าน มี service-minded ดีมาก ห้องสวยกว้างขวาง แต่เก่า อ่างอาบน้ำลอก location และวิว สวยมาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuyu

Posted Apr 16, 2014
อาหารเช้าอร่อย บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักกว้าง สระว่ายน้ำสวย
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Her kan man slappe av og spise deilig!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Personalet, maten, rommet - svømmebassengene, området rundt.
Cons: Ingenting faktisk!
Location: Ved stranden, flotte turområder, sand, renhet, og jeg ville IKKE gjøre noe og det klarte jeg nesten.
Jeg var sliten og ønsket ro og saltvann, svømmebassen, god mat - og alt dette fant jeg. Et fantastisk herlig rom, flinke ansatte og utmerket kjøkken. Dette var noen dager som ga meg fred og ro, svømme inne og ute, turer i sand og grønne områder. Kan absolutt anbefales til andre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aasefrom Bergen

Quiet & nice with very good service

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only 2 things we did not like with this hotel......no balconies and very poor light in the rooms....not possible to read in bed . The hotel gives very good service and the dining room has good food and wonderful views :) This yacht club has lots of sailing boat entusiast that meet every second Saturday of the month for a regatta :) This hotel must have been a sight when it first opened :)
4 out of 5
by ly tangfrom Australia - WA - Fremantle

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Amazing veiw
Cons: Receptionist don't understand English enough to help oversea clients, send us to wrong place!
Location: Good views
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Basic, not helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant;