Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulf Anderssonfrom Över

Super bra på alla sätt

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk service, läge och mat för en mycket billig peng, vad kan man mer begära,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Topp service, beliggenhet og standard.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt var topp. Servicen, maten, flotte store rom, nyydelig utsikt mot sjøen. Basseng ute og inne + sauna som jeg liker :-) Anbefales på det varmeste !!! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teepakarn

Teepakarn

Posted Jun 15, 2014
ประทับใจพนักงานทุกท่าน มี service-minded ดีมาก ห้องสวยกว้างขวาง แต่เก่า อ่างอาบน้ำลอก location และวิว สวยมาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuyu

Posted Apr 16, 2014
อาหารเช้าอร่อย บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักกว้าง สระว่ายน้ำสวย
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Her kan man slappe av og spise deilig!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Personalet, maten, rommet - svømmebassengene, området rundt.
Cons: Ingenting faktisk!
Location: Ved stranden, flotte turområder, sand, renhet, og jeg ville IKKE gjøre noe og det klarte jeg nesten.
Jeg var sliten og ønsket ro og saltvann, svømmebassen, god mat - og alt dette fant jeg. Et fantastisk herlig rom, flinke ansatte og utmerket kjøkken. Dette var noen dager som ga meg fred og ro, svømme inne og ute, turer i sand og grønne områder. Kan absolutt anbefales til andre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aasefrom Bergen

Quiet & nice with very good service

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only 2 things we did not like with this hotel......no balconies and very poor light in the rooms....not possible to read in bed . The hotel gives very good service and the dining room has good food and wonderful views :) This yacht club has lots of sailing boat entusiast that meet every second Saturday of the month for a regatta :) This hotel must have been a sight when it first opened :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by しげちゃんfrom タイ・バンコク

ちょっとゴージャスな気分を味わいたい貴方へ!

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: マリーナがある景色!
Cons: 可能ならば、マリーナ関係(魚や船、海等)の写真や絵、お土産品があればOKかな!Tシャツはあったがサイズが合わない!
Location: パタヤかや車で10分以内!BKKから2時間以内!海の近くで散歩にも良いよ!
マリーナヨットクラブという環境は、今までタイでは味わえなかったものでした。部屋からの景色はGOOD。マリーナを散歩しても良い雰囲気ですよ。ちょっとゴージャスな気分を味わえるところでした。場所もパタヤの近くですし移動も簡単!食事も屋外でマリーナを見て出来るし申し分なしです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Houston, TX, USA

Ocean fun

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: The view
Cons: The location
Location: Far from every thing
Ocean Marina Yacht Club If you like boats water out doors this is a great place to stay. You can charter a boat or learn to sail without going anywhere we were lucky enough to get to see a sail boat race.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hvaler

Rolig og behagelig

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Et flott hotell med meget hyggelig betjening. God frokost. Flott rom med nydelig havutsikt. Hyggelig, rolig strand, Litt langt fra Pattaya, så sett av penger til taxi - 350bath hver vei.