Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice view on the marina. Big suite

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The view and the spaciousness of the suite
Cons: Should be refurbished and they could work on cleanliness
Location: Close to the Marina
The hotel was a bit older. The people at reception spoke poor English. The fitness room was under refurbishment so all the equipment was moved to an open hall without air conditioning with temperatures over 35 deg. Centigrade. The breakfast was ok and the view over the Marina was beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸

スタッフが親切

Posted Apr 5, 2015
大きな道路から、海辺のホテル ヨットクラブまで、思ったよりすごい距離があり、立地はすごく悪いです。ジョムティエンの中心までもすごく遠くて、タクシーで高くつきます。でも、前に小さなホテルのコンビニがあり、ポーターの人がカートで大きい道路やビーチまで送ってくれます。 スカッシュや室内プール楽しみに行きましたが、改装中で使用できず残念。テニスコートと海側のプールは綺麗に整備されてました。 部屋も綺麗で清潔です、朝食も美味しいです。一番良かったのはスタッフがとても親切だったことです。 残念なのは、最終日 出発が早いので朝食をボックスにしてもらうことになってて、チケットも渡していたのに、すっかり忘れられていて 食べられなかったことです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It is a very quiet place to spend a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pascal from Orléans

Isolé et un peu déserté, mais vue mer imprenable

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel finalement assez éloigné de Pattaya, avec les avantages et inconvénients associés. Il semble assez déserté, du moins lorsque j'y étais, souvent seul au restaurant, à la salle de gym voire à la piscine, ... Les employés font ce qu'ils peuvent mais n'ont jamais pu faire marcher le Wifi dans ma chambre ni m'indiquer un endroit pour faire de la voile ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaye from Bangkok

What a view!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for my husband, one teenager and myself. Our son was taking a sailing class at the Royal Varuna Yacht Club (don't have to be a member). We had a car - otherwise, it might be difficult to get anywhere. 1. the view of the marina was so peaceful. 2. the one-bedroom suite was perfect for us and half the price of other hotels of the same quality. Basically, we had two adjoining rooms, but the smaller room had only a toilet and sink. Our son loved having his own room, and did not mind sharing our room's tub/shower. 3. the staff was very helpful. 4. breakfast buffet was good - not great, but plenty of choice. Some people might find the hotel a bit too ornate or old-fashioned (still uses keys), but we did not notice because of the really wonderful points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulf Andersson from Över

Super bra på alla sätt

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisk service, läge och mat för en mycket billig peng, vad kan man mer begära,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Topp service, beliggenhet og standard.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Alt var topp. Servicen, maten, flotte store rom, nyydelig utsikt mot sjøen. Basseng ute og inne + sauna som jeg liker :-) Anbefales på det varmeste !!! :-)