Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Nice view on the marina. Big suite

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The view and the spaciousness of the suite
Cons: Should be refurbished and they could work on cleanliness
Location: Close to the Marina
The hotel was a bit older. The people at reception spoke poor English. The fitness room was under refurbishment so all the equipment was moved to an open hall without air conditioning with temperatures over 35 deg. Centigrade. The breakfast was ok and the view over the Marina was beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸

スタッフが親切

Posted Apr 5, 2015
大きな道路から、海辺のホテル ヨットクラブまで、思ったよりすごい距離があり、立地はすごく悪いです。ジョムティエンの中心までもすごく遠くて、タクシーで高くつきます。でも、前に小さなホテルのコンビニがあり、ポーターの人がカートで大きい道路やビーチまで送ってくれます。 スカッシュや室内プール楽しみに行きましたが、改装中で使用できず残念。テニスコートと海側のプールは綺麗に整備されてました。 部屋も綺麗で清潔です、朝食も美味しいです。一番良かったのはスタッフがとても親切だったことです。 残念なのは、最終日 出発が早いので朝食をボックスにしてもらうことになってて、チケットも渡していたのに、すっかり忘れられていて 食べられなかったことです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It is a very quiet place to spend a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulf Anderssonfrom Över

Super bra på alla sätt

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk service, läge och mat för en mycket billig peng, vad kan man mer begära,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Topp service, beliggenhet og standard.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt var topp. Servicen, maten, flotte store rom, nyydelig utsikt mot sjøen. Basseng ute og inne + sauna som jeg liker :-) Anbefales på det varmeste !!! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teepakarn

Teepakarn

Posted Jun 15, 2014
ประทับใจพนักงานทุกท่าน มี service-minded ดีมาก ห้องสวยกว้างขวาง แต่เก่า อ่างอาบน้ำลอก location และวิว สวยมาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuyu

Posted Apr 16, 2014
อาหารเช้าอร่อย บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักกว้าง สระว่ายน้ำสวย
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Her kan man slappe av og spise deilig!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Personalet, maten, rommet - svømmebassengene, området rundt.
Cons: Ingenting faktisk!
Location: Ved stranden, flotte turområder, sand, renhet, og jeg ville IKKE gjøre noe og det klarte jeg nesten.
Jeg var sliten og ønsket ro og saltvann, svømmebassen, god mat - og alt dette fant jeg. Et fantastisk herlig rom, flinke ansatte og utmerket kjøkken. Dette var noen dager som ga meg fred og ro, svømme inne og ute, turer i sand og grønne områder. Kan absolutt anbefales til andre.