Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: very friendly hotel staff, and food is good!!!
Cons: would like to see a Ramp at main entrance for wheelchairs
very close to Beach, Walking Street, Bars and lot's of Eating places, and there's a shopping Mall about 10 minutes away would most definitely stay at the page 10 again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick Point from NYC

location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel less than block to beach. Entertainment starts right out of front door. Short walk to Walking Street. Fairly new, contemporary style hotel. Staff is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Hotel is old and staff is pathetic

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Its lobby
Cons: staff attitude towards their guests..
Location: Location is very near to beach , walking street u can have the fun on the beach for the whole day
Hotel was not as shown in the pics, rooms were quite dingy , and mattresses were not at all comfortable, on the first day they have given us the room which was not booked by us and second day they have given our booked room , staff was not helpful, I was being almost looted by the local personals in the hotel and staff did'nt helped me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

page 10

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. The room look very old and not bright enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene & Tony from London

Page 10 Pattaya

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: the in room WIFI is free however the signal strength was very poor and could rarely be relied upon
Location: The selection of bars, clubs and places to eat are endless in every direction from Soi 10 Also very close to the night bazaar and Central Mall
A great base for a stay in Pattaya for couples and singles Based in Soi 10 it's a 2 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes to Walking Street although there are 100's of taxis and bhat buses to ferry you around faster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with quality of service offered. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robbie from Glasgow

Staff excellence

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not expecting too much because we knew that Pattaya is not Thailand's most exclusive place, the cost of the hotel was very reasonable and room was suitable, however the staff made up the difference in anything that the hotel may lack, so friendly and helpful indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great spot close to everything

Posted May 8, 2014
good hotel with friendly staff great location close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Canada

Page from a good book

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy with the comfort and convenience of the hotel. The front desk staff very pleasant and helpful. They spoke English well so made it easy for an English speaking traveller. There were some lights out in our bathroom and they immediately sent maintenance up to fix them. There is a lovely pool on the top floor with a pool bar that is staffed during the opening hours of the pool. Food is also available at the pool so you can spend a relaxing day by the pool with food and drinks. The location of the hotel is about a block from the beach or a 5 min walk. We had a room on the backside of the hotel and it was very quiet but don't know what the front rooms are like. Though there are bars at the end of the hotel street we were never bothered by any noise. The fact that the rooms are quite soundproof helps give a good nights sleep.