Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Hotel is old and staff is pathetic

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Its lobby
Cons: staff attitude towards their guests..
Location: Location is very near to beach , walking street u can have the fun on the beach for the whole day
Hotel was not as shown in the pics, rooms were quite dingy , and mattresses were not at all comfortable, on the first day they have given us the room which was not booked by us and second day they have given our booked room , staff was not helpful, I was being almost looted by the local personals in the hotel and staff did'nt helped me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene & Tony from London

Page 10 Pattaya

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: the in room WIFI is free however the signal strength was very poor and could rarely be relied upon
Location: The selection of bars, clubs and places to eat are endless in every direction from Soi 10 Also very close to the night bazaar and Central Mall
A great base for a stay in Pattaya for couples and singles Based in Soi 10 it's a 2 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes to Walking Street although there are 100's of taxis and bhat buses to ferry you around faster
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robbie from Glasgow

Staff excellence

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not expecting too much because we knew that Pattaya is not Thailand's most exclusive place, the cost of the hotel was very reasonable and room was suitable, however the staff made up the difference in anything that the hotel may lack, so friendly and helpful indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great spot close to everything

Posted May 8, 2014
good hotel with friendly staff great location close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Canada

Page from a good book

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy with the comfort and convenience of the hotel. The front desk staff very pleasant and helpful. They spoke English well so made it easy for an English speaking traveller. There were some lights out in our bathroom and they immediately sent maintenance up to fix them. There is a lovely pool on the top floor with a pool bar that is staffed during the opening hours of the pool. Food is also available at the pool so you can spend a relaxing day by the pool with food and drinks. The location of the hotel is about a block from the beach or a 5 min walk. We had a room on the backside of the hotel and it was very quiet but don't know what the front rooms are like. Though there are bars at the end of the hotel street we were never bothered by any noise. The fact that the rooms are quite soundproof helps give a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick Point from NYC

first impressions

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I saw the hotel, I thought I made a mistake. The building and surrounding buildings were not what the pics on the internet suggested. But the staff was great, the room was above average, and the breakfast was buffet was a great deal when ordered with reservation. Although my room was a bit worn out, it was still nice. So was the pool and gym. Great beer bars within 50 feet of hotel and it's one block from beach road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Well satisfied

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at page 10 for a week. Found the hotel was excellent. All the staff were extremely helpful nothing was too much trouble. The room was very comfortable. The roof top pool was a lovely calm place from the hustle and bustle outside the hotel. The location is very central. I would highly recommend this hotel and the fact that during my stay it appeared full the whole time I think reflects the quality of the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by elnd23 from Singapore

Good Location

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the location of the hotel. Rooms could have a bit of upgrade. Everything is convenient. Will consider this hotel again if the rates could be more attractive on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: all good.
Location: 5 mins to beach or walk inland to various nightlife activities
Hotel was modern and clean. the staff were friendly and helpful. the rooms were spacious and clean, The roof bar and pool was good. The location is excellent for the sea front and the night life centres. all round good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Melbourne

Conveniently located close to where you want to be

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Good size room and remote operation of lights aircon next to bed.
Cons: Possibly longer roof top bar operating hours, although I suppose this is dependent on numbers of guests.
Have a great stay, although did not spend much time in the hotel. Much to see and do. Staff were friendly and helpful. Was not bothered by staff waiting to clean room when inconvenient. Waited till I was out and about. No complaints or issues.