Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by elnd23 from Singapore

Good Location

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the location of the hotel. Rooms could have a bit of upgrade. Everything is convenient. Will consider this hotel again if the rates could be more attractive on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: all good.
Location: 5 mins to beach or walk inland to various nightlife activities
Hotel was modern and clean. the staff were friendly and helpful. the rooms were spacious and clean, The roof bar and pool was good. The location is excellent for the sea front and the night life centres. all round good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Melbourne

Conveniently located close to where you want to be

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Good size room and remote operation of lights aircon next to bed.
Cons: Possibly longer roof top bar operating hours, although I suppose this is dependent on numbers of guests.
Have a great stay, although did not spend much time in the hotel. Much to see and do. Staff were friendly and helpful. Was not bothered by staff waiting to clean room when inconvenient. Waited till I was out and about. No complaints or issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place Nice

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Excellence , I will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. The hotel staff are the nicest most helpful staff that do everything to make you feel like a king. The room is nice size and very clean.The only thing I can think of that might be a downfall for some is that there is not a closet or place to put your clothes in the main room only in the bathroom (not a problem for me). All and all the best hotel I've stayed in in Pattaya. I will defiantly stay again!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Not thing
Cons: This hotel it just for stay over night.
Location: Shopping mall/ next door have nicer hotel over look the beach in morning
Nice greeter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harley from Australia

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Staff are very friendly and helpful , great place to stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Dublin, Ireland

Great stay

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Great staff. Great room. Bath and shower. 2 bars in hotel. Pool.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: 2 mins from Central Festival. 5 mins from Walking street and beach. Great thai food next door. Short bus ride to Alcazar and Tiffanys.
Great stay at the Page 10. Beautiful girls ay reception always greeted me with a smile. Great room, quiet, very clean, spacious. I'll stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Mount Isa QLD 4825, Australia

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Noisy
Location: Good
Location good. Very noisy. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yen from cebu

great pillows

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: pillows!
Cons: smoke smell
Location: good location
The hotel is within walking distance to the beach, centralworld and walking street. There are countless bars outside the hotel. We were greeted by ladyboys in the frontdesk when we arrived and they were all so nice and accommodating-pretty too! The room we booked was non smoking but when we entered, all we could smell was the smoke. Good thing, I always carry with me a lysol spray whenever I travel. The smoke smell disappeared a day after (we sprayed the room and bathroom like crazy when we left the room ). I did not like the shower curtains as they give the shower area a funky smell. They have a nice pantry/mini bar area. The bed was nice but it was the pillows that made me love the place. They were just perfect for me. They have a different breakfast menu everyday. Food was good.