Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Hotel is old and staff is pathetic

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Its lobby
Cons: staff attitude towards their guests..
Location: Location is very near to beach , walking street u can have the fun on the beach for the whole day
Hotel was not as shown in the pics, rooms were quite dingy , and mattresses were not at all comfortable, on the first day they have given us the room which was not booked by us and second day they have given our booked room , staff was not helpful, I was being almost looted by the local personals in the hotel and staff did'nt helped me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene & Tony from London

Page 10 Pattaya

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: the in room WIFI is free however the signal strength was very poor and could rarely be relied upon
Location: The selection of bars, clubs and places to eat are endless in every direction from Soi 10 Also very close to the night bazaar and Central Mall
A great base for a stay in Pattaya for couples and singles Based in Soi 10 it's a 2 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes to Walking Street although there are 100's of taxis and bhat buses to ferry you around faster
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great spot close to everything

Posted May 8, 2014
good hotel with friendly staff great location close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by elnd23 from Singapore

Good Location

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the location of the hotel. Rooms could have a bit of upgrade. Everything is convenient. Will consider this hotel again if the rates could be more attractive on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: all good.
Location: 5 mins to beach or walk inland to various nightlife activities
Hotel was modern and clean. the staff were friendly and helpful. the rooms were spacious and clean, The roof bar and pool was good. The location is excellent for the sea front and the night life centres. all round good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Melbourne

Conveniently located close to where you want to be

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Good size room and remote operation of lights aircon next to bed.
Cons: Possibly longer roof top bar operating hours, although I suppose this is dependent on numbers of guests.
Have a great stay, although did not spend much time in the hotel. Much to see and do. Staff were friendly and helpful. Was not bothered by staff waiting to clean room when inconvenient. Waited till I was out and about. No complaints or issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place Nice

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Excellence , I will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. The hotel staff are the nicest most helpful staff that do everything to make you feel like a king. The room is nice size and very clean.The only thing I can think of that might be a downfall for some is that there is not a closet or place to put your clothes in the main room only in the bathroom (not a problem for me). All and all the best hotel I've stayed in in Pattaya. I will defiantly stay again!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Not thing
Cons: This hotel it just for stay over night.
Location: Shopping mall/ next door have nicer hotel over look the beach in morning
Nice greeter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harley from Australia

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Staff are very friendly and helpful , great place to stay .