Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

PBR

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: シャワー室、TV、ベッドのリニューアル
Location: ウォーキングST、LKメトロともに徒歩圏
築年数がたっている為、老朽化がみられる。 プールは、以前は、マットレスが無かったが今はあるので改善されている 部屋は、マットレスが傷んでいた、TVがまだブラウン管、シャワー室がかび臭い バルコニーは、西側はOZOホテルが出来た為日が当たらない 東側も現在 コンド建設予定なので 悪くなりそう 立地は良い
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice big room , close to all the action & shoos

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms big and clean.
Cons: Fitness centre very basic and needs updating. No tea or coffee in rooms. When you open curtains in room no privacy.
Location: Location very good, close to shops, restaurants, bars and shopping centres.
Had a deluxe room big and. clean. Hotel is close to bars, shopping centres all you need. Breakfast is very basic and is off a limited menu but was very nice. Rooftop pool was good. Staff all nice. Would have liked to see coffee and tea in room. Fitness centre very basic and needs updating. Overall hotel was good and room was big and clean. Hotel has a free shuttle which takes you as far as the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BKK

Good

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Good bed, hot water, staff..
Location: Central near whatever.....
Very helpful staff...clean room, quiet...adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Excellent all round value for money. From the friendly staff to the roof top pool Pattaya Bay Resort is a hotel I would keep coming back too again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karifrom Kuopio

Asiallinen hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siisti hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla, henkilökunta palvelualtista. Huone siisti ja asianmukainen - näköalat parvekkeelta joko uuden viereisen hotellin seinään tai rakennustyömaalle. Uima-allas kolkko mutta asiallinen, jätetty hieman kunnossapitämättä. "Kuntosali" kelvoton - käytännössä kaikki laitteet epäkunnossa. Ravintola ihan hyvä sekä antimiltaan että palvelultaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Central hotel a little bit hidden & Quiet

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Central to everything though a little hidden away and also I found it quiet even though there was construction going on next door.
Cons: I have found this in a lot of motels the hot water service for showering leaves a lot to be desired, hot then cold hot then cold, Doh...
Location: Very central to shopping, clubbing, eateries, beach going etc etc.
Had a pleasant stay and found the motel and staff to be very good. Nice to be able to have a swim and then do breakfast straight out of the pool then head for a days adventures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middle East

Our stay at Pattaya Bay Resort

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Neat room. Helpful staff, especially Jeff. Different choices were offered for breakfast. Clean roof top pool.
Location: 10 minutes walk to Pattaya beach, Ripley's, shopping malls, Thai restaurants.
Had a memorable holiday in Pattaya. Hotel selection was carried out via web/expedia. Payment process was seamless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel with amazing staff

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: good location, good rates, brilliant staff
was able to check in early with no extra charge, airline lost my luggage which the reception staff dealt with they called every day for update brilliant service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mallorca Spain

Muy recomendable!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: En lineas generales, ha cubierto muy bien lo que necesitaba!!!
Cons: Siempre se puede mejorar, pero este sitio cubre bien lo que ofrece!!!
Location: Apartado, pero cerca de mercados, centro comercial,a unos pasos, zonas de diversion que tambien puedes ir andando. Para mi, muy buena ubicacion,
Mi estancia en Pattaya Bay ha sido muy buena. Un hotel tranquilo y comodo, sin gente por los pasillos, ni colas en recepcion. Personal amable y predispuesto a ayudarte, habitaciones grandes, buen servicio de limpieza, muy bien ubicado, un sitio tranquilo, y a la vez cerca de todo, el wi fi , funciona perfectamente, restaurante con variedad y buen precio. Segun mi opinion, muy buena relacion calidad precio. Cuando vuelva a Pattaya, no dudare en volver a alojarme en este hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ilya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com