Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster England

Fantastic

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean,friendly and very reasonable price
Cons: Mike is working on upgrading the bar area which will be nice to relax and watch the football when it is finished.
Location: as above and there are good beaches at Pattaya and Jontiem with plenty of restaurants and bars.
Stayed for 19 days and was very impressed.Just been refurbished with great clean rooms.Great location close to main road. Just 2 mins from centre of Pattaya one way or Jontiem the other way by mini bus ( less than 20pence ) Buses run every couple of minutes.All staff are brilliant.Mike and Telac the owners cant do enough to help and it felt like home. I will certainly go back and the price is excellent considering the standard. Really hot and muggy weather however the aircon system was the best I have had in Thailand. Pool is small but ok to cool off in the hot afternoons with a cold beer. Good cheap cafe,shop and laundrette next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jenna from chonburi

Good for the price

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No ac in marinara of the suite, but otherwise a nice stay. Pool was nice. Nothing fancy, but nice place. Very clean. Huge bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from NZ

Shoe Box Room Size

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host was good same for staff - But the room was too small for 2 people. (WHICH MEANS THE PRICE WAS OVER THE TOP) - Many cheaper hotels at the same or less cost a few 100m away. Bathroom was big (This was a PLUS) - Pool well??? not a pool as such - more like a big bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from San Francisco, USA

Second Time - not disappointed

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second time to go to this hotel. The proprietors are excellent hosts . . . watching out and taking care of my needs. Very comfortable beds - high quality mattresses - the same I would expect in the most expensive hotels in this resort city. I will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeffrey from las vegas

Great owner, staff and location!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Location is good between Jomtien beach and Pattaya, down from the main road so it's quiet. Nice little Thai breakfast place next door. Reasonable.
Cons: Perhaps a little more ambiance in the reception/lobby area.
Location: Situated a short tuk tuk ride between Jomtien and Pattaya....or a 10 minute walk downhill to Walking Street (I love to walk).
Nice owner and staff take care but not intrude. Rooms are adequate with good tv selection and Internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from San Francisco, California, USA

This was the perfect place for me...!

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pattaya can be noisy and gritty.. but this place set down just off the main road between Pattaya and Jontiem beaches was perfect for me. I wanted a easy to get to apartment-like place with great comfort. This hotel was just that. The bed... wonderful... soft and plush with a very nice comforter... high end hotel quality .. not the typical "hard" asian style bed. For my California body it was just what I needed. The pictures are accurate and check in/out was easy. No lift in the building but I did not mind the climb to my 4th floor mini'suite. Loved having a seperate seating area. Everything is newly refurbished.. lovely blue paint .... nice terrace with a view to an open field next door. I rented a motorbike but you could also take the 10bah bus into the city center or onto Jontiem's beautiful beaches with no problem anytime of day or night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from telford

quiet hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: quiet location, yet action close by
Cons: nothing
Location: quiet location, yet action close by
very friendly staff, large clean rooms. Photos do not do it justice. lokking forward to next trip