Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ban chang, thailand

nice and clean and not expensive

Posted Sep 30, 2014
room very ok and have flat tv. In between pattaya and jomtien and easy to catch abus, did not have breafast but close whrere you could eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool uk

fantastic hotel wonderful host mike and staff

Posted Sep 21, 2014
the best hotel I have ever stayed in everything is to a 5 star level attention to detail with everything is exceptional just a wonderful place to stay for anybody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doncaster England

Fantastic

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean,friendly and very reasonable price
Cons: Mike is working on upgrading the bar area which will be nice to relax and watch the football when it is finished.
Location: as above and there are good beaches at Pattaya and Jontiem with plenty of restaurants and bars.
Stayed for 19 days and was very impressed.Just been refurbished with great clean rooms.Great location close to main road. Just 2 mins from centre of Pattaya one way or Jontiem the other way by mini bus ( less than 20pence ) Buses run every couple of minutes.All staff are brilliant.Mike and Telac the owners cant do enough to help and it felt like home. I will certainly go back and the price is excellent considering the standard. Really hot and muggy weather however the aircon system was the best I have had in Thailand. Pool is small but ok to cool off in the hot afternoons with a cold beer. Good cheap cafe,shop and laundrette next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom melbourne

comfy beds and fantastic srevice

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great place to stay the host was great and very helpful and the staff are great the rooms are very clean and the bed is comfy I just cant fault the hotel all it has a security guard there all night and he has been with them for the last 10 years for safety and security I can not fault it
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin sawyerfrom Udon thani

Great beds good sleep had

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel good, but most taxis did not know where it was,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jennafrom chonburi

Good for the price

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No ac in marinara of the suite, but otherwise a nice stay. Pool was nice. Nothing fancy, but nice place. Very clean. Huge bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom NZ

Shoe Box Room Size

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host was good same for staff - But the room was too small for 2 people. (WHICH MEANS THE PRICE WAS OVER THE TOP) - Many cheaper hotels at the same or less cost a few 100m away. Bathroom was big (This was a PLUS) - Pool well??? not a pool as such - more like a big bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthonyfrom San Francisco, USA

Second Time - not disappointed

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second time to go to this hotel. The proprietors are excellent hosts . . . watching out and taking care of my needs. Very comfortable beds - high quality mattresses - the same I would expect in the most expensive hotels in this resort city. I will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeffreyfrom las vegas

Great owner, staff and location!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Location is good between Jomtien beach and Pattaya, down from the main road so it's quiet. Nice little Thai breakfast place next door. Reasonable.
Cons: Perhaps a little more ambiance in the reception/lobby area.
Location: Situated a short tuk tuk ride between Jomtien and Pattaya....or a 10 minute walk downhill to Walking Street (I love to walk).
Nice owner and staff take care but not intrude. Rooms are adequate with good tv selection and Internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com