Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

割高なホテル

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 特に無いです
Cons: 施設の老朽化
Location: ウォーキングストリート徒歩10分程のホテル
マリオットブランドの信頼性で宿泊しましが、なんせ施設が古すぎ トイレの流れ悪い、洗面所に水が貯まる、シャワーがバスタブの中でしか出来ない 水回り全般に問題が有ります。 ただ、スタッフはいつも笑顔で気持ちのいい対応を していただきました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Central and peaceful in the hub of Pattaya

Posted Jun 11, 2015
We have stayed here for 9 years on various annual holidays and we find it perfect for our needs. Looking forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Great Hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Posted May 24, 2015
Very nice hotel with entrances from beach road as well as 2d road. Next to nice shopping complex. The hotel has very nice pool n gardens. Staff very friendly , helpful and courteous. Centrally located in pattaya.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

まずまずかな。

Posted May 10, 2015
場所、朝食、プールはまずまずでした。 部屋は設備が少し古いです。 バスタブの水捌けが悪く、設計もおかしい。。。。普通にシャワーすると外がびしょびしょになります。かなり気を使ってしまいます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が便利。スタッフが親切。パタヤでの滞在はここ以外考えられません。

Posted May 7, 2015
ソンテウかバイクタクシーしか交通手段のないパタヤですが、このホテルから徒歩圏内には便利な施設や観光スポットがたくさんあります。ロイヤルガーデンプラザにも隣接しているので、ショッピングや食事にも困りません。そして都会の中にありながらゆったりできるプール(深さ3mのところもあるので要注意)にスタッフの親切さがすばらしい!出会ったスタッフ一人ひとりが、笑顔で接してくれますし、どのスタッフについても素敵なエピソードが書けるくらいです。たった4日の滞在でしたが、丁寧かつフレンドリーに対応してくれました。 パタヤでの滞在は、マリオットをおすすめします。 ただし、老舗ホテルだけに設備は古いですが・・・。しかし、清潔に保たれています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Best hotel, as far as I could tell, in the area.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Walkable distance to all the main tourist areas. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to everything

Posted Mar 10, 2015
My room was close to a side exit only 50 yards from the beach. Good shower, TV, bed and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mun Yee Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Eastbourne

An oasis of calm

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I chose this hotel mainly due to its central location, and although in the middle of a noisy bustling city it proved an oasis of calm and tranquility. The gardens and the pool were beautiful. The room was large and well equipped, my only slight disappointment was that the balcony was in full sun from noon on and therefore too hot to sit out. Also personally I was not fond of the transparent walls in the en suite bathroom, even with pull down blinds I felt the lack of privacy. Overall though I was well pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 仙台

素敵なホテルでしたが・・・

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: 何といっても、朝食のヴァリエーションの豊富さです。特に私が好きなのは、出来立てを食べさせてくれるオムレツです。また、どこの部署のスタッフも笑顔が素晴らしく快適に過ごす事が出来ました。この対応に関しては100%満足です。
何度も宿泊しているお気に入りのホテルですが、今回のツインの部屋に関してはがっがりという感じでした。部屋のデスク前には鏡がなく、ドライヤーのコンセントも洗面所で使用出来ず、プール用のバスタオルも準備されておらず、こんなホテルではなかったのに・・・。という思いでした。最後に。早朝出発のため、朝食のお弁当を勧められ、お願いしたのですが、これが、1,500円もするお弁当ですか・・・?といった内容でした。とても残念な状況でした。